Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Charmeuse Prom Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Charmeuse Prom Dress With Beading #018024668

Price: £ 130.00

List Price: £224.00  Save  £94.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jamica_chaney 2016-02-09 06:32:11

The dress was gorgeous! It was a perfect fit and I received alot of compliments!


By tammyblackmon86 2015-04-28 09:06:37

the dress was lovely yet the there was a spot of glue, adv jj's house waiting on response.

By Ashley 2014-04-03 23:51:52

hi dear jjshouse. I received my dress today. Absolutely LOVE it!!! Nice doing business with you. It is more beautiful than I ever fits perfectly even though i chose the standard size. thank you

By Cathy 2014-03-27 07:43:05

I purchased this dress for my daughter's upcoming prom. it is a great material.very shining!!the color is perfect !! it is made well!! i appreciate your help !! i have recommended you to all of my friends!!

By WITH621048 2014-03-27 02:52:25

I will wear the beautiful dress to attend an important prom. there will be many old friends. we haven't seen for a long time. i hope to wear beautifully on that day. thank you very much for making such a wonderful dress for me.

By Carol856 2014-03-26 21:41:02

Fell in love with this dress when I firstly see it. It looked exactly as I had envisaged. I received the dress about 2 and a half weeks after I ordered it. The dress fit well. I will always buy my dresses here.

By GenevieveHoney 2014-03-26 18:41:13

I love it. It is what I wanted. Beautiful dress and wonderful color. Thank you so much. I have recommended you to all my friends in the club. Love Love Love!

By Kate 2014-03-24 22:28:16

its a very pretty dress... Simple, yet elegant. it fits me perfectly!! both the size and the color are right!!I received various compliments about it. I really recommend it.thank you very much!!

By mdfuefbu 2014-03-24 01:36:44

This well-made dress is fully-lined. The gathering at the front is very flattering, especially in the middle of the waist. the overall feel of the dress is nice and the dress looks stunning.

By FannieLopez 2014-03-23 03:57:27

This dress is perfect. It is exactly what i was expecting. I purchased in the pictured color and it was true to the color as the picture shown. I have recommended your website to all my friends.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00