Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Charmeuse Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Charmeuse Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002012598

Price: £ 167.00

List Price: £233.00  Save  £66.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Amy Korn 2015-09-09 19:32:46


By Chittraphan 2016-09-14 03:17:03

I got this dress a few day ago and I love it!!! I was concern about the size, but perfect fit! I cant wait to wear on my wedding day on November. I would hightly recomment this web! Never disppoint you. Thank you again jjhouse.Will buy more for sure!

By Natalyakintanar 2016-05-04 14:29:30

its def. a steal. It's gorgeous and great price!!

By krisianelyza.x 2016-02-18 16:02:05

Was very pleased with the dress i received, perfect head to toe, I paid for express shipping & had my dress within two weeks, also was able to have dress made to my measurements & was spot on! Thank you jjshouse i will defiantly be buying from you again :)

By debbie.laduke1105 2016-02-06 08:11:48

IM so happy with my dress can't wait fofrmy big day

By Mcfadden35 2015-09-16 01:17:13

My dress arrived in about a week via UPS. I was able to pay safely using PayPal. I nervously opened the box after reading such mixed reviews. I was shocked! The dress was exactly as pictured and fit perfectly. I paid extra for custom sizing. I added a note about my ceremony being on the beach and my going barefoot. They length was adjusted and is just right. While ordering, I did an online chat and my question was answered promptly. JJs House exceeded my expectations. No alterations needed.

By tania_letan 2015-01-04 01:07:18

very nice dress, good price! Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-05 00:04:17

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By paula.edge1976 2014-12-21 14:32:33

I'm a big believer in customer services go a long way, & JJ's house exceeded my expectations,.. I couldn't fault them in any way!!! :o)

From the moment I contacted them with questions or queries before placing my order, they were prompt with their responses, helpful & courteous!!!

I still can't believe how fast delivery was.... It took approx 10 days from placing my order to the time my dress was delivered to my door!!! :o)

The dress which I had tailored to size fitted perfectly & was done to a very high standard. The detail on the dress is beautiful, high quality material & the colour I had ordered was perfect!!!

The only issue I had was upon delivery the courier contacted me to say I had to pay an additional exempt payment of £35.00 on top of what I'd already paid for shipping which I wasn't expecting!!! :o\
However I contacted JJ's house who promptly got back to me & offered a very fair alternative in order to resolved the issue & ensure I was happy & satisfied!!! :o)

I would highly recommend JJ's house to anybody wanting to purchase any special occasion dresses/accessories & would like to take this opportunity to personally thank JJ's house for their excellent customer service skills!!! :o)

Kind Regards

Paula Edge

By oslo bride 2014-07-31 05:06:55

Dear JJsHouse,

I got the dress very quickly within 2 weeks. My first impression is the dress is so beautiful more than i expected and second is its perfect fit with my shape. I can say you are a very professional. Its value for money to order from you.

I suggested my friend to order from you too ;)

**ps : Your customer service is very good too, very considerate.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-01 02:03:41

Thank you for your wonderful comments about JJ’s House. We appreciate your comments about our staff being friendly and helpful without exception. From the beginning to the end of your shopping experience with us, we are dedicated to making you happy.

By evita_loca 2014-05-29 13:16:11

This is a gorgeous dress. I purchased it to wear for the reception, but it's so beautiful, sexy, and elegant that it has become my dress for the ceremeony as well. We are getting married on the beach in August and this dress is light cool, and well crafted. Thanks so much!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00