Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017020987

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £193.00  Save  £77.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By theresa 2016-04-04 20:05:10

Bought this dress for my senior prom! Super comfy, true to the website image, and I loved it!!

By Jackie 2016-03-31 23:43:06

I love this dress! It came perfectly tailored and was a beautiful dress for our military ball! It also shipped quickly.

By Sarah Hitchmough 2015-08-08 21:14:13

My beautiful bridesmaids at my wedding in April. Perfect dresses, beautiful fabric, very well made xx.


By sthornell 2015-08-07 09:51:28

I loved this dress! I ordered it in ivory for my wedding. I found the fit to be true to size. I ordered a standard size but if I had to do it again I would have done custom measurements.


By Jamandak86 2013-10-15 08:10:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Fits great! Love that it has a built in bra! It's going to be perfect fort he military ball that I have to wear it to!


By carly 2014-07-15 19:28:15

Amazing dress!! I had it fit custom which is no charge, so why not? I do have a fuller bust and didn't want it to seem to be too revealing so I added a few inches- trust me order the dress true to you size their tailor is on point. I ordered the dress in teal and unfortunately my file is too big to upload but it was gorgeous and got a ton of compliments.

By Jessica Davis 2013-08-12 01:14:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very happy with the shipment time and arrival of my order
Next time i will get my orders customised as the dress was too big however
That was my descion.
Absoultely loved the dress style

By Nini 2012-05-04 13:38:36

Hi there I really love this dress, I just wanted to confirm what is the colour of the dress above, would it be daffodil? Would I also be able to see this dress in orange please.

Thank you.

By anna 2012-02-19 07:11:55

would you be able to sendme some piks of this dress in blues or greens please thank you

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00