Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Jersey Evening Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Jersey Evening Dress #017056167

Price: £ 83.00

List Price: £196.00  Save  £113.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.6 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Yasmine.azzopardi 2016-10-16 13:15:24

Classy, comfortable, stretchy dress material. Rather warm for hot days. I ordered the made to measure option and it fit perfectly but I removed the trail myself as I didn't want this for a wedding. Material is slightly shiny and my choice was Pool colour. Happy with this purchase and I felt very glamorous


By faridawahidi 2016-08-24 23:47:05

A so nice dress! The fabric, the cut-out and the color are all perfect. You guys did a good job!


By Lisa.green22 2016-05-08 15:25:07

I ordered this dress for a really big fancy wedding in Nyc, I ordered it in lime green and I absolutely loved it, it runs true to size and looks great on, so great that my Anut seen it and made me immediately order her one in red lol looks amazing on her as well, I am 5.3 and a size 12 she is 4.11 and a size 2, and both look great on shipping was pretty fast about a week I'm in Nj I will definitely order from JJSHOUSE again.


By Saralinyoder 2016-04-03 14:04:21

I love the fit and feel of this dress. The fabric is thick enough that you don't feel over exposed and the fit is very comfortable, not too tight.


By Onarev_89 2016-01-10 15:03:46

Agradezco mucho que me apoyaran con la entrega rápida de mi vestido :), no me encanto el color se supone que es dorado.


By Lauren Annette 2015-11-08 23:49:38

I love this dress. It fit like a glove and the color was magnificent. I look like a Tiffany package.

By gracegeorginabennett 2015-04-25 17:09:35

This dress is gorgeous! The jersey material is so comfortable to wear. I'm not use to plunging necklines but it is very tasteful and perfect for first time plunge neckline girls. The colour is devine, not overly in your face its the perfect shade! Very pleased with customer service, delivery was very prompt. Will be buying through JJ's again for sure! :)


By suzanne.ali 2016-08-10 07:20:52

The material was gorgeous, didn't look or feel cheap - the dress hung really well & is a very flattering cut, skimming any lumps and bumps!

I'm a size 18 & am 5'7 - I did the custom measurements but when the dress arrived it gaped at the bust (I'm a 34G) I got this taken in at a tailors. Lengthwise I added a few inches to the dress after reading other reviews - it was the perfect length to wear with heels.

I'm so impressed with jjhouse - I'm
Going to be ordering my next event dress from here too!

By Shylene26 2015-11-21 16:41:50

I love the dress !!!! The quality is excellent. I ordered the dress in my size and it fit perfectly. I can't say enough good things about this company.

By erika 2015-08-10 05:32:20

Just received my dress in red, so thrilled with it! Was a little bit nervous ordering a dress for my prom online but I am so happy that I made this descion! 100% recommend

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00