Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Lace Evening Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Lace Evening Dress With Beading Sequins #017075014

Price: £ 148.00

List Price: £314.00  Save  £166.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Phines1022 2016-06-01 07:37:13

I just received my dress and I am highly impressed. I purchased this dress for my neice's wedding in October. I ordered early with thoughts that if I was not pleased I would just purchase from a bridal shop in my area. Well, I am so very pleased. The dress came packed neatly, safe and secured and sent by UPS. It arrived earlier than I expected. I chose to pay for custom fit due to me being short, and xurvy. I purposely put .5 in higher to leave fabric for alterations. JJ House created this gown exactly as I expressed. The color is true (burgundy). I made a mistake with the bust measurement, I did not see that JJ House has the instructions on how to measure myself. but I am planning to loose some weight and get my gown altered anyway. I can not thank JJ House enough for ending my failed attempts of gown shopping by myself! It is as if they were here and listened to everything I requested then making it come true. I will post a picture of me in the gown on the actual day. I also will recommend JJ House to anyone needing a quality company for special occasions. I told the bride (my neice) and she loves the gown so much, she is planning to purchase her reception gown through here.


By huefanaa 2016-06-03 04:32:47

I received the order..The dress is awesome. .good job everyone. .I was pleasantly surprised. .shipping was fast as well

By tcbgranny 2016-04-04 21:16:47

I will be renewing my wedding vows in a few weeks and just took my wedding dress out of the Preserve box after 15yrs only to discover it didn't fit. I wear the same size but found out there is a different between a Jr12 and an adult 12. I had use JJ's to order a dress for my sisters affair size 12 and it fit perfectly I didn't have to do not one thing to it. So I'm praying for the same results. Also the dress I'm getting is so close to my actually wedding dress I don't think my Husband will be able to tell the different. But there service is the best. I had help from the on line chat very helpful I do a lot of on line shopping and JJ's get 10 out of 10

By Grace_89 2016-01-29 01:10:40

I can not believe that this dress suits me quite well.The exquisite details and the gliding cut make this dress so unique.It looks so charming when I try it on.

Your exclusive service impressed me a lot,and I rarely have this kind of service in my country.Thanks for your patience.

By Soferg12306 2016-01-27 00:28:43

Amazing! Thank you very much for the fast delivery. I have received my nice dress. Thank you very much. The dress fits me very well. I will recommend your site to my friends. Thanks again.

By ewrgd 2016-01-24 02:36:29

Thank you jjs house. I got my dress today.

You guys are absolutely amazing. The dress is as beautiful as your picture shows. I will buy more dresses from you guys.

Thank you so much and have a nice day.

By Erica_laster74 2016-01-23 17:58:32

Things were able to work out. I got my dress and I am very pleased with how beautiful it is. I have ordered four different dresses and they turned out wonderful. Thanks for caring enough to send it so I could wear it on my cruise. Erica

By werrtts 2016-01-18 01:55:57

It is an absolutely gorgeous dress! I received my dress after 2 weeks of ordering! Dress is much prettier than the pictures! And I was very satisfied with the service! Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00