Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash Bow(s) #007004108

Price: £ 99.00

List Price: £124.00  Save  £25.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By amayasantander 2014-09-19 08:22:47



By Rebecca 2012-11-26 21:47:12

This is a beautiful dress!I ordered it as a bridesmaid dressThe dress is so pretty and great quality. It has lining which means there is no static, and it falls beautifully without clinging to any lump or bump the dress fits perfectly.

By Helen Philipson 2012-05-16 00:11:20

This dress is a very flattering style, which suits my daughter's bridesmaids of varying shapes and sizes. The only criticism is that one out of the four that were ordered has had to be altered because the lining is longer than the skirt so was showing. This is an added expense which could have been avoided.

By Juliana 2012-02-08 19:31:23


I would like to order this dress. Could you please send me a picture of this dress in royal blue, sky blue each with a different color sash. I'm not sure which color would contrast with two colors. I would like the dress in a shade of blue with the sash one shade lighter than the dress. thanks

By ALEXANDRA 2012-02-02 07:00:52

Hola, quisiera saber si este vestido alcanza a disimular el gordito que algunas mujeres tenemos debajo del brazo?

By angela velez 2012-01-20 08:43:32

quisiera pedir el vestido 007004108 del mismo color que aparece en la foto, por favor decirme exactamente a que color corresponde el vestido y el cinturon. muchas gracias

By ALE 2012-01-12 14:24:04

Hola me gustaria que me mandaran fotos de este vestido que se ve por la parte de atras y y si lo tienen en rosa sandia, si tienen de mas colores me gustaria que me las enviaran ya que aun no decido de que color hacerlo

By JoBeth Woodward 2011-12-16 16:13:56

Received my "Mother of the Bride" dress today and it far exceeds my is absolutely gorgeous and fits perfect!! I am amazed to find out that if I did need any alterations, the dress was designed with a little bit of extra fabric inside to accommodate any alternations. Thank you JJsHouse for taking the stress from me to have to look for another dress...and the wedding is in 5 weeks! I have told everyone that I know about JJsHouse - I am so grateful and the color is incredible!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

By Yahaira 2011-11-14 10:50:19

Can you send me a picture of the dress on green with a champagne sash. Also i read you have
attachment to see other colors of the dress but i dont find them, could you please send them to my email.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-14 20:05:14

Hi Yahaira,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Green. Hope they would be helpful to you.As for the color combination, please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By angela 2011-11-11 16:14:03

Hello , Can you please tell me if this dress is available in the color shown? Does it have a built in bra and can you send more pictures of the dress in different colors ie champange and similar colors to the dress pictured , also the back. thank you, Angela

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-11 19:46:17

Hi Angela,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.I would like to attach some pictures of it in Champagne and Light Sky Blue for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.The dress comes with a built in bra. Please know that.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00