Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Tulle Evening Dress With Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Tulle Evening Dress With Appliques Lace #017066940

Price: £ 145.00

List Price: £289.00  Save  £145.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£145.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maitepersonal 2016-10-04 01:49:01

OMG es perfecto!!!!! Muchas gracias, es espectacular!!!! Sienta muy bien. Buena calidad, tejido bueno y bien cosido. Pedí medidas especiales y están exactas a lo que pedí. Sin duda haré más pedidos

pic1.jpeg

By monica_hollmann 2016-04-04 15:25:02

This dress is amazing!! I received compliments from everyone!!

pic1.jpeg

By Jenifer 2015-12-20 18:25:43

Amazing quality and super fast shipment! I will now only order dresses from here. I was super pleased at the customer service, and the dress fits perfectly! I got so many compliments!!!

By Danielli M. 2015-12-02 18:00:41

I ordered a custom size and am very pleased! The order to delivery time was extremely fast and the dress fit right out of the box. Will definitely be ordering again.

By leezad22 2015-10-28 13:49:23

I got this dress with a pearl pink underlay and it is absolutely beautiful. The bust was a little roomy, but nothing a little stuffed bra couldn't fix. I absolutely loved wearing this dress on my Birthday and plan to wear it to take pictures with my family for the holidays. Thank you JJ's House! I will buy from you again!

pic1.jpeg

By maitepersonal 2016-10-03 12:47:11

OMG es perfecto!!!!! Muchas gracias, es espectacular!!!! Sienta muy bien. Buena calidad, tejido bueno y bien cosido. Pedí medidas especiales y están exactas a lo que pedí. Sin duda haré más pedidos

By miarvelo 2016-07-25 08:57:09

I ordered this dress with my measurements.  In addition, I specifically requested they make it 4" longer for my heels and it was perfect.  :-)  The dress fit perfectly. It covered my sandals without dragging, which was exactly how I wanted it.  It looked amazing.  Everyone at my daughter's wedding had something wonderful to say about the dress.

By maryshlimon1 2016-02-29 18:45:02

Beautiful work!

By velmawestsmith 2016-01-01 19:40:42

Like the dress very much my friend is order the same dress thank u

By maryshlimon1 2015-12-16 20:12:47

Beautiful. Great Quality!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00