Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Tulle Prom Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Tulle Prom Dress With Beading #018025303

Price: £ 255.00

List Price: £424.00  Save  £170.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ingrid 2014-03-25 01:29:30

Beautiful dress! Looks exactly like on the picture. Delivery was super fast and i am very happy with my purchase! thank you!! the material is great !! it is really worth the money!! i will recommend this website to all of you!

By Christina 2014-03-25 00:46:05

So lucky and excited to find your website on line. Never bought dresses on line before. You helped me a lot and gave me many useful suggestions. Thank you. Satisfied

By jasfjab92357 2014-03-24 02:09:04

Thanks for your service! the dress is very beautiful and in excellent quality. Though it takes a few days for the tailoring and delivery,I still was very happy with this choice.I am very satisfied with this dress.

By TobeyPhlillps 2014-03-23 03:43:07

This dress looks amazing on. Very sexy! Just what I want. Shipping was so fast, 2.5 weeks from ordering. Very happy. Also was impressed by the quality of the gown. Would definitely be buying my "special occassions" dresses here.

By SUSANNA 2014-03-23 03:32:34

Well, i must say that i hesitated before ordering the dress because, you know, the design is a little bit bold. Anyway, i have confidence in my figure and I ordered the dress in custom size. Now i got the dress, you can never imagine how excited i am to find that the dress is perfectly made for me and fits me so well.!!

By Isabel 2014-03-22 19:52:01

This dress is sexy. I love this design. I chose size 4 and the size fit me perfectly. I have seen that you also have nice shoes. I will buy a pair of shoes to match this dress.

By shedth 2057 2014-03-22 03:06:25

Dress arrived and looks exactly like the picture. Excellent quality material and very well made. it is really a special design with the see-through fabric.Fast delivery and well packaged - I will be using jjshouse again!

By Nyablack83 2014-03-21 18:23:36

I am going to attend a show in a few days, and accidentally I saw this dress on your site, and fell in love at the first time, and the dress didn't let me down. I believe I will perfect best.

By VivianHoward 2014-03-21 04:22:37

great quality!! i ordered the dress as a gift for my sister. both of us love it so much!! the fabric feels comfortable. the price is also reasonable. really a happy purchase! thank you for your kindly service!

By Ingrid849 2014-03-13 19:20:59

I have got the dress. It is more gorgeous than displayed on your website. I am super excited. I will recommend your website to all people I know. Will come to you again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00