Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading #002066958

Price: £ 249.00

List Price: £424.00  Save  £175.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£249.00
4.9 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tish.weigle 2016-11-29 06:59:31

Fast shipping. Dress did not fit as expected. I did the extra measurements because I do not look like this model. Dress was purchased just for pictures with my husband after we got married. The dress ripped from wearing. Good purchase for the money and because we just wanted to look nice taking pictures

pic1.jpeg

By Evelyn.Uhlrich 2016-10-11 01:36:52

Obwohl auch ich sehr skeptisch war, habe ich mich dazu entschlossen mein Hochzeitskleid bei JJSHouse zu bestellen. Es hat sich definitiv gelohnt! Aber seht selbst, Bilder sagen mehr als 1000 Worte. Auch mit dem Shipping von China gab es keinerlei Probleme. Top Service und super Qualität. Jederzeit wieder!

pic1.jpeg

By Evelyn.Uhlrich 2016-10-11 01:36:52

Obwohl auch ich sehr skeptisch war, habe ich mich dazu entschlossen mein Hochzeitskleid bei JJSHouse zu bestellen. Es hat sich definitiv gelohnt! Aber seht selbst, Bilder sagen mehr als 1000 Worte. Auch mit dem Shipping von China gab es keinerlei Probleme. Top Service und super Qualität. Jederzeit wieder!

pic1.jpeg

By pharmdoc06 2016-09-30 08:05:50

I ordered this dress for my May 2016 wedding and I must say it was perfect in every way!!! It fit amazing and looking unbelievable. The picture does this dress no justice! I have been married now 4.5mos and I am STILL in love with my dress!! I got so many oohs and aahs over it. It truly made me feel like a princess on my special day!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Kristel Estrada 2016-09-29 13:32:31

I love my dress, great quality of fabrics, arrived on time, I ordered custom made, still I needed to take it in on the waist, other than that it was beautiful

pic1.jpeg

By missmain022 2016-09-14 08:01:50

Gorgeous dress that is well made and a great price!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Cheryl Marino 2016-08-22 21:06:19

Bought this dress for my beach wedding. Absolutely love it!!! Everyone loves the dress when they look at our pictures. It was light weight and was easy to travel with . Very impressed with the quality. This is my second dress from JJHouse, loved the one for my daughter's wedding and will definitely get my dress for my son's wedding from JJHouse. Thank you for such a beautiful dress!!

pic1.jpeg

By maaria.vuoti 2016-04-21 14:08:22

The dress was great and totally similar with the photos. I never thought I could buy my dress from the internet without trying it on, but I'm so happy with the choice. The lace in the dress was absolutely beautiful. Thanks for the stunning dress!

pic1.jpeg

By info 2016-01-05 10:17:34

This was my first experience purchasing from JJ's House and I was nervous as I don't often purchase online, especially for my big day! I found the site through google so I had no other recommendation other than reading the reviews. I'm so glad I did buy my dress from here! I sent in my measurements for custom sizing and received the shipment within the stated time. I couldn't be more pleased. It fit beautifully, only needs to be taken in a little at the waist. And I'm very happy with the quality of the materials and sewing. I will recommending the website to anyone looking for affordable dresses. Thank you JJ's for excellent service. I'll be returning for future purchases!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By yd.fiona 2015-08-03 18:05:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi JJshouse,

Thank you so much for making my day more special.

I love my dress:*

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00