Tuxedo & Gown Favor Boxes With Ribbons (Set of 6 Pairs)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Tuxedo & Gown Favor Boxes With Ribbons (Set of 6 Pairs) #050024303

Price: £ 2.03
50% OFF /

List Price: £4.06  Save  £2.03

£2.03
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vicki.thompson 2015-10-07 19:11:39

These boxes look gorgeous and are the perfect size for putting candy into. The groom box is fiddly so be careful as I ripped 2 by rushing. They are brilliant value for money and are a real unique fovour box. I would recommend them absolutely

By Kathydive 2015-08-04 12:53:15

Cute as can be, and GREAT price.

By channy.90 2014-11-14 16:28:14

Such gorgeous little boxes, they come exactly as pictured and they are packaged well to avoid damage. I was a guinea pig to order something to let my friends who are also getting married know how the ordering went and how the quality of the products are and ill definitely be recommending you to them. Will order again from you in the future :)

By joanna.black85 2014-03-05 10:21:20

I have ever received the bride and groom favor boxes they are so beautiful, I recommend anyone out there to order you're wedding favors or gowns etc from JJ's They have ever experienced erything you need thank you JoAnna

By maria.baghdoyan 2014-03-05 06:00:22

Exactly as in the picture!! BEAUTIFUL <3

By Lena 2013-11-14 18:17:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my order today and the box is very cute. This is a gift to my aunt, we will place it on her wedding, and I believe she will like it. Thanks for providing so cheap ones. It really make me pleased.

By Allishman 2013-10-03 09:46:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I really loved the bride and groom favor boxes. They were delivered on time and were exactly what and how I ordered them.

By Jamie 2013-09-03 03:56:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I had seen many good reviews on your website so i decided to place an order. It turned out that i had made the wisest decision to buy from you. The service was so considerate. You guys offered me so much useful advice and instructions. And of course your favor boxes are quite lovely. Thanks.

By Coral 2013-09-02 00:31:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow! These are absolutely beautiful. I can not wait for my wedding. They arrived shortly after I ordered and paid for them. I will certainly be recommending JJsHouse to all my friends. Can not wait to receive my other orders.
Many thanks, Coral!

By Xaviera 2013-07-29 23:29:29

I used this to put candies and chocolates and distribute them to my guests, they appeal to my theme very well, like the design, will come again few days later.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00