Two-tier Chapel Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Chapel Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge #006036670

Price: £ 39.00

List Price: £78.00  Save  £39.00

4.8 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Carriecox4623 2016-10-08 23:11:46

I absolutely love this veil. I got it to go with my wedding dress which was custom made, it was hard finding a veil long enough for what I wanted that wasn't to long or full. But this veil is stunning I still look at my wedding photos and bridals and am so glad I found this veil to go with my dress. Love it so much!!!!!!! Thank you jjshouse!!!


By merlist666 2015-06-05 11:02:12

I love this veil. Its perfect for my wedding dress. Nice quality. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.


By edt5707 2016-07-09 12:57:09

I just received this item and I love it. Looks just like the pic, I am anxious to wear this veil for my big day!

By stitzelaj 2016-04-02 17:14:33

LOVE IT! Can't wait to wear it!

By walker.springs2013 2015-05-03 22:37:10

To start off, This company is great!! I received my veil way ahead of schedule. I got it with in just a couple of days! When I got the package it was packaged well and the veil was in a clear bag that protected it. When I pulled the veil out I was in love with it. It was in great condition and just perfect!! This veil is stunning!!!! This veil is a must order for any bride!!!!

By cajias 2015-03-12 11:10:29

Excellent service and excellent price. I ordered another veil last night. This time with just one tear so my niece in South America can choose from This two tear veil. The veil is beautiful. Don't look any further. This is it for veils.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:30:01

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the veil. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Camille 2014-04-29 20:06:32

JJshouse is great, i bought many wedding items here ,all of them are very good. They send me an email about detail products which i bought before shipping for confirmation. They reply me quickly and in polite manner. They shipped my order fast and safely. Thank you for all your efforts. Highly recommend this website to every bride.

By Salonertr 2014-04-25 03:15:16

This was the first time I've used jjshouse, my veil looks beautiful, I had no issues with using this site, they have great products, nice price, friendly customer service. Feel pleased during the whole shopping time.

By Clarecandy 2014-04-21 00:26:16

Came here to write a review just a second after receiving my veil. All i want 2 say is this veil is wonderful!! Nice applique work, right length. Easy for wearing and surely it'll add charm to my dress.:)

By m_narchess 2014-04-14 23:11:22

A customer service suggest me to buy this veil to match my wedding dress. She is correct!! They match perfectly!!All these emblishments on veil are exquisite. Happpppy.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00