Two-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Beaded Edge
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Beaded Edge #006024466

Price: £ 32.00

List Price: £64.00  Save  £32.00

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By getlobyster 2013-11-22 08:02:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this veil very much. It arrived on time and it was very BEAUTIFUL.
Very nice customer service too.


Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:54:34

Dear Getlobyster, thank you so much for posting this wondering picture. We are so excited to hear you are satisfied with the veil. It is our great pleasure to be at your service :)

By tarshaavis 2015-05-19 04:31:28

I ordered this veil for my daughter's wedding in June and UT was absolutely breathtaking. The price was unbelievable. She was very happy when I sent it to her. Shipping was lightening fast. I will definitely be ordering again from here. Jjshouse has my business in the future.

By Natasha 2013-08-05 00:19:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the veil and it is just what I wanted. For the price it is a very good deal.
The color matched perfectly
What a find!

Thank you

By FIONA 2013-07-30 00:32:48 FEATURED REVIEW

i was intended to buy one-tier veil with the same style at first but chose this one finally for the two tiers looks puffier and cuter than the one-tier veils.. and it does look as what i expect it to be!

By Ana 2013-07-27 01:26:31 FEATURED REVIEW

The veil is good quality for the price. the detail is delicate. Comb attached, beading around edges. absolutely thrilled with this wedding veil. I would recommend this site to all my family, friends and coworkers.

By Eve 2013-07-25 01:53:30 FEATURED REVIEW

the beadings on the veil are so wonderful, which matched my dress and shoes very well, there are some beading on the dress and shoes too

By Elaine 2013-07-22 23:26:04 FEATURED REVIEW

I received this veil just a moment ago. It looks wonderful and it is the same as it is seen in the picture. The price is OK. It is really worthy to buy this veil. I am very satisfied!waiting for the big day!

By Janna 2013-07-16 03:38:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received this veil that I ordered for my mom, she will be the bride in August, the veil is surely beautiful, very well made and impeccable detail. I can’t wait to see her walk down the aisle with it.
Thank you so much for selling such a great product......Worth every pound.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00