Two-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Beaded Edge
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Beaded Edge #006024468

Price: £ 33.00

List Price: £66.00  Save  £33.00

£33.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jacqui.danish 2016-10-16 14:30:05

Oh my god. I live in New Zealand and received my order within 4 days. AMAZING quality. Couldn't wait to try it on and when i did, I absolutely fell in love with it. Love the sequins(although I am not the type of person who likes "bling blings") but this one is done in such elegant and beautiful way that it only improves the beauty of it. The overall quality is A*. It feels amazing, looks amazing. Couldn't recommend it more. I also bought a pair of gloves that i will be reviewing separately but they were amazing too!

By Demi 2013-11-15 02:33:43 FEATURED REVIEW

It’s very nice! i love it! your website is the best and the color is the same as the picture shows, it goes well with my wedding dress. I cannot wait to wear it on my big day! thank you for your hard working!

By MANDY 2013-07-30 00:22:58 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought this combination from JJshouse about 20 days ago, and now i got them all well in the package the fabric is of high quality and this is what i have not expected for such a low price!!! the real effect is true to the pciture!

By Chloe 2013-07-28 23:14:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi,guys.I have to tell you that i loved this veil,just perfect.Love its simple design and the delicate beading on the edge.You have done a quite good work with this veil.It goes perfectly with my wedding gown.Thanks a lot.

By Maria Garcia Lobaton 2013-07-28 03:00:37 FEATURED REVIEW

This veil is long enough, it is 60cm long, just above my hips and i have very hot hips;), i want to show my hips out, lol...

By Candice Cain 2013-07-27 01:17:17 FEATURED REVIEW

The veil is very beautiful and the shopping experience was great! The customer service is great and helpful. I received the package just as told. It i s so quick and thorough. Highly recommend

By Kayla 2013-07-21 00:11:27

I want to buy some beadings to sew them on the veil myself, but you are so kind that you send me some beadings for free, thank you so much and will buy others later.

By Kajal 2013-07-16 03:30:41 FEATURED REVIEW

this veil is amazing so glad i ordered. it its not so long and the tulle is very soft which shows of the beauty of the dress and all its detail.so glad i ordered it and very fast delivery.thank you

By Jennie 2013-07-15 21:29:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this veil it was just perfect. It goes great with my dress. I can't wait to wear it.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00