Two-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Beaded Edge
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Beaded Edge #006035735

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £32.00  Save  £19.00

4.9 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By pkckhoo 2015-11-29 13:29:26

This veil is really pretty. Definitely value for money.

It is quite heavy. I needed to wear it a few times just to get use to the weight. My wedding day is in a few weeks, so let's hope I don't dislodge it...or it gives me whiplash.


By Nicolemlum 2015-07-13 04:29:30

Awesome veil great quality


By Janice.bartolo 2016-08-28 06:47:25

Recommend jjs house for sure. Great items

By roxycar87 2016-06-10 04:56:20

Absolutely stunning the pictures doesn't do this veil justice. I love it and can't wait to use it in August.

By bernadette.freeman 2016-05-12 04:36:05

Although I ordered the wrong color - this was the item I expected and I have to say I was truly amazed with the quality of my beautiful veil. I was able to give it to my niece because she needed one. I will definitely be placing my order for the correct color that I need with JJ's House.

I would recommend this veil to anyone as it sure will please the lucky bride!!

By sany.saing 2016-04-13 15:53:34

It is beautiful. I love it.

By yuenyunglam 2016-04-03 13:40:45

It looks pretty and elegant! Thank you!

By CASSANDRA.DYKE 2016-03-12 05:59:45

I was devastated when I learned the veil I had tried on with my dress at the shop was $300. Then I found this veil. It was perfect! And a great price! I got it in the mail and was SO pleased! Great quality and beautifully crafted!

By mycarlos19 2016-02-08 13:31:35

I ordered several things and the quality was excellent and it arrived very quickly. I am very impressed! I can tell the detail of this was by hand!

By Forestpartyof2 2016-02-04 15:37:22

I am absolutely in love with my veil! Initially, I was a little skeptical because of the price, so I went online and read some reviews. Most of them were positive and so, I took a leap of faith. It was inexpensive, and I thought about how I have plenty of time before my wedding to send it back if I didn't like it. It came in exactly two weeks from the date I placed my order. I was happy about that as well. The details on the veil are gorgeous and the quality is great. Glad that I chose to purchase.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00