Two-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Beaded Edge
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Beaded Edge #006036620

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £31.00  Save  £18.00

£13.00
4.7 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By order.invicta 2015-06-21 06:03:37

I really liked it altough I've ordered Ivory and got a white one...still it is really nice and full with details, very good buy!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Chrho123 2016-05-07 05:34:24

Veil arrived quickly, faster than expected. Great price, exactly what I was looking for.

By retchelannsulleza26 2016-04-04 11:37:30

This item is Amazing ! Excellent job jjs.

By jenniferdawson32671 2015-05-18 09:06:15

The veil was perfect. It went so well with the dress.

By pomfretclaire 2015-04-13 12:37:50

I never normally leave reviews. However, I ordered this veil last week on Tuesday and it arrived today, just a week later. I was worried about ordering from china but I have to say the veil is absolutely beautiful ! I can't fault it at all! It is better than many I'd tried on in the uk for half the price. The tracking and DHL was fantastic I could check the progress every step of the way. I am completely happy with my purchase and the service I recieved. Excellent company. Thank you so much jjs house I would highly recommend! X

By Mary 2014-11-22 07:13:35

My daughter picked out this veil for her wedding and we received veil yesterday. It came quickly and is beautiful just like the picture. Similar veils were so much more expensive. Would recommend ordering from JJ's House and will surly order from them again.

By helen4775 2014-07-26 08:11:01

The veil is so elegant and beautiful! I love it!!! Thanks JJ's House for the very good service and fast delivery! I will definitely order again and will recommend to family and friends! More power and more blessings to your business!!!

By ash.ashford23 2014-06-12 08:20:44

I love this veil! It is gorgeous and goes fantastic with my dress!!! The shipment was fast and I am satisfied with this product!! Can't wait to wear it for my big day!

By Kira 2014-04-28 01:29:44

Like my wedding dress and veil! They fits very well, the colors are very close. My veil length is right around my elbow. It has great gorgerous design. These beads are shining, they decorated from my hair to elbow, reaches very charming effect. :-)

By Amy 2014-04-27 18:24:17

Perfect! Exactly what we wanted. My veil is same to their pictures! Beautiful white color, cosy material, requested length. It goes perfect well with my wedding dress, can't wait for my wedding day! Thank you jjshouse.com.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00