Two-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Scalloped Edge
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Scalloped Edge #006003750

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £27.00  Save  £14.00

£14.00
4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Yuliani_1992 2015-11-01 00:10:04

Received my veil few days ago! Thank you JJ house. It looks exactly like the picture. :)

By Goofygirl681 2015-07-01 09:15:44

Very nice

By rrrko 2014-04-14 23:52:22

Excellent service, quick delivery. i love it the veil it goes perfect with my dress. Everything worked out perfectly, will recommend your website to all my friends.

By jivi_7 2014-03-25 09:19:07

The vail I got from the this site is soooo beautiful . I do not I would ever get anything at this price from the high street shop. It is so classy.

I am so pleased with this site. So reliable.

Best wishes

Jeeva

By Angelia 2013-11-18 00:39:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I can not believe that I found the perfect wedding veil for my dress. It is light and easy to wear. A steal of a value at that price. Fast shipping too. I highly recommend this veil!

By nicole1961 2013-11-15 00:47:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Couldn't be any happier then I am right now, loved the dress and veil....so did my daughter considering she left it up to me to select the dress and veil..her words were- I could not have chosen a better wedding dress then you mum....thank you so much for making the ordering so easy and the shipping so fast. THANKS jj's house

By nicole1961 2013-11-15 00:44:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I cannot express enough how much this wedding dress impressed my daughter, the dress just fitted perfectly and she looked absolutely stunning in it....it fitted just like a glove, the veil was also absolutely beautiful... I can't believe I ordered them both for her and she had no idea. My daughter said that my taste in the gown and veil was perfect and she is glad that she left it up to me to decide on her gown and veil....Making and delivery was fantastic it took less the 3 weeks. Thank you so much jj's house xxxx

By Jessica 2013-09-02 16:04:49 FEATURED REVIEW

this is perfect and looks beautiful and a great price too

By SARAH 2013-07-29 23:57:55 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i must say that you are a wonderful saler!!! i can find all the things i need here!! the veil i just got is nice and the effect is just as the picture shows!! SATISFIED!

By Cathy 2013-07-28 22:56:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I have to tell you guys that i love this veil!!It is just as lovely as the picture.And to my big surprise they are in such good quality.The tulle is soft and the color goes well with my wedding dress.Only 16 dollars,it totally worth the price.Thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00