Two-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Beaded Edge
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Beaded Edge #006035767

Price: £ 16.00

List Price: £32.00  Save  £16.00

£16.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By abbragaillybarger 2016-10-29 06:26:38

This veil is beautiful! I was nervous about ordering one online without seeing what it looked like on first but I couldn't pass up the price! It got here within days and was just like the picture! I'm very happy with my purchase!

pic1.jpeg

By Eliza Menjivar 2015-10-01 14:37:17

me encanto!!

pic1.jpeg

By fran_jigstroud 2016-04-20 07:58:46

I received my veil, just perfect.
Thank you and your team for your assistance.
GREAT SERVICE

By rthomas1577 2016-04-11 20:19:58

I received my veil. It's absolutely beautiful!!! great price and quality. I can't wait to wear it!!!

By plhender 2016-01-08 12:50:38

Beautiful and great quality. Can't wait to wear it! Expedited shipping was also incredibly fast - I had it by the next week. Thanks!

By Callies902000 2015-12-21 17:45:25

Absolutely beautiful for the price, worth every penny

By mcgomez1998 2015-12-18 04:17:02

As described. Great customer service and prompt delivery.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-12-19 00:12:28

Hi mcgomez1998,

We are excited to hear you were impressed with us! It is our responsibility to ensure our service matches our excellent product.

 

Kind Regards,

JJ'sHouse Service Team

By buchi300 2014-12-02 07:09:54

Thanks so much, it's nice and you have a wonderful customer care centre

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-12-06 01:53:23

Hi buchi300, we are excited to hear you were impressed with us! It is our responsibility to ensure our service matches our excellent product.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00