Two-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Pearl Trim Edge
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Pearl Trim Edge #006020349

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £17.00

£17.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By wangyi_1015 2016-11-12 13:24:11

Good quality. I didn't want to pay over $200 for a veil in the bridal store, so I brought this one. I am really happy with the quality and style, especially the price.

pic1.png

By Olivia 2013-08-05 00:32:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so happy to get the veil at half price and I had never expected to get such a good veil at such a low price, your site is excellent.

By SARAH 2013-07-30 00:15:25 FEATURED REVIEW

i almost lost the hope to get it in time at first, for i chose super shipping delivery, it is too slow, but JJsHOuse did help me and relieve me everytime and now i just want to tell you that i get it now and it DOES WORTH THE WAITING!

By Crystal 2013-07-28 23:34:32 FEATURED REVIEW

HI,I GOT THE VEIL AND OTHER ACCESSORIES FOR MY WEDDING TODAY.THEY ARE ALL AMAZING,ESPECIALLY THIS VEIL.SUCH GOOD QUALITY BUT IN SUCH REASONABLE PRICE.VERY GOOD DEAL.I WILL RECOMMEND YOU SITE TO MY FRIENDS.

By Radek Simek 2013-07-28 03:16:44 FEATURED REVIEW

my father got the veil for me and he sent it to my house the next morning, i was so happy to get such a wonderful veil, that whole day, i was with a good mood

By Rebecca 2013-07-25 01:51:54 FEATURED REVIEW

The veil is quite wonderful , it has a nice model and my husband and i love it very much and we hope that it will work on the day of our wedding:)

By Chris 2013-07-22 23:41:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I have never went shopping on line and I am so worried about the quality of this veil.However, this time I made the wise choice.I am very pleased with the veil I ordered. I'd love to share with my best friends.

By s elamami 2013-05-03 04:48:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Lovely veil for the price we paid and worth every penny! Suitable for last minute shoppers as the delivery time was faltless :)

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00