Two-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Pencil Edge
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Pencil Edge #006003757

Price: £ 15.00

List Price: £31.00  Save  £15.00

4.9 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By katerynf 2013-02-16 06:54:52 FEATURED REVIEW

My hair is short and I have ordered the veil "just in case". However, it has a nice white comb on the top, which allows to fix it very well. I used a couple of hairpins with flowers additionally, so it looked nice and was quite robust to the wind. I recommend it as the perfect thing for its price.


By nooshi3 2014-08-04 12:24:26

Very satisfied with the product quality, price and delivery. Will shop here again and will recommend to friends for sure.

By Aba 2013-11-13 03:03:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this bridal veil together with my wedding dress. I am very excited to get them, and I’m also very satisfied with them. I have try them, they are fit me very well.

By Rosita 2013-08-13 02:32:30 FEATURED REVIEW

My wedding is next week, I just receive the items ordered here yesterdays, the time is really in time, for the wedding dress, I order it custom size, it fit me well and do not to make alteration on it, the veil also goes well on it. So happy. ::)))

By Olga 2013-08-05 00:28:46 FEATURED REVIEW

The attitude of your custom servicer is very good, they served me well and gave me some useful suggestions, I finally got what I want, thanks a lot

By Salome 2013-08-03 23:39:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the veil the day before yesterday, It came a lot earlier than expected.
Your makers make it perfect and I can't find any defect on the veil. It's quite a beautiful veil, and what’s more the length is suitable for me.. Thank you for everything!

By JESSIE 2013-07-29 23:43:40 FEATURED REVIEW

though my wedding ceremony will be held in a church, but i do not want so formal so i just picked this fingertip legnth veil, and it does give an effect that i am looking for... Nice! THanks JJshouse!

By Cara 2013-07-28 22:46:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi,guys.I just fell in love with this veil at the first look.I got have it and i ordered it immediately.The veil came today and i felt that i did the right thing buying it.It is so simple but elegant,goes perfectly with my wedding dress.I am so happy and ready for my wedding!!

By livia musteata 2013-07-28 02:40:40 FEATURED REVIEW

The veil materials are softer than i thought and its size fit my height and dress length very well, i love the veil , thank you, guys

By Sonti 2013-07-27 00:47:35 FEATURED REVIEW

It is exactly as I expected. and there already has comb with the veil, very easy to weat. Really great.
The edge is great and the veil well made overall. Great value. I would definitely recommend to other brides!
Thank you !!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00