Two-tier Waltz Bridal Veils With Cut Edge
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Waltz Bridal Veils With Cut Edge #006035734

Price: £ 9.00

List Price: £19.00  Save  £9.00

£9.00
4.8 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By erinjoyner0610 2016-11-08 05:00:41

Matches my dress perfectly! Great find!

pic1.jpeg

By jennyjohn 2016-10-21 10:28:04

Very nice veil. Beautiful quality.

By Диана Маринова 2016-09-16 07:37:47

Happy

By Simone _Ashry 2015-11-10 00:43:15

I would like to express my appreciation to JJshouse.

I was surprised by the high quality of this veil.I can not imagine that I can get this perfect veil in such reasonable price.I will continue to support your website.

Simone

By julesyoung14 2015-09-18 13:46:05

Arrived at an appropriate time. Had a small hole in the veil but was easily fixed by cutting the veil slightly. Considering the price I think it is beautiful and will look great. Thanks

By sm 2014-12-17 14:32:45

Beautiful veil! very simple and elegant!! The ivory is a beautiful colour!!!

By ireth_el 2014-06-21 09:15:07

Beautiful veil! I decided to iron it after receiving, so on the wedding day everything was just perfect!

By Syliva 2014-04-25 03:42:34

My wedding veil is a little pleated when I open my box. I know it's caused by shipping period. Then I steam it and hang it on, it's fine now. Love it, it's indeed a gorgeous veil. Thank you guys. Will come here for more purchase.

By Cornelia 2014-04-21 03:16:46

The veil show a good look! Gorgeous and beautiful! Though the fabric is a bit stiff( I know tulle is that), others are all excellent! Happy with this purchase and will search for other good products on your site!

By YYYYYORK 2014-04-14 23:47:03

HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!! This wedding veil is quite excellent!! Very pleased with my order. Love it.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00