Unique Satin With Beading/Sequin/Rhinestone Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Unique Satin With Beading/Sequin/Rhinestone Clutches #012025183

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £51.00  Save  £25.00

£25.00
4.8 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By c23 v 2014-11-11 02:45:20

This is so good! It is better in real life. Thank you so much and your team answered my questions very quickly and careful. I really appreciate that! I will buy more things in the future!

By Doreen345 2014-10-22 02:37:42

I love the product you have sent to me.

By Beverly 2014-10-22 02:34:09

This is so good! It is better in real life. Thank you so much and your team answered my quastions very quickly and careful. I really appreciate that! I will buy more things in the future!

By Tobey 2014-05-27 18:55:17

Beautifully finished and absolutely gorgeous to look at. It is just what I needed to complete my outfit and was not disappointed when I received the bag

By Rhea 2014-05-27 02:54:07

This is much prettier than in the pictures ... good quality too. Thanks!

By Phoebe 2014-05-26 23:57:12

Thanks to customer care for service.

By Nicole 2014-05-26 19:41:07

I have had a very good experience with my bag I love it

By Kitty 2014-05-21 23:34:14

happy with product as described good delivery time

By Frieda 2014-05-16 02:01:20

delivery in time, even though it's way too long waiting. as long as this bag it great, i still thank you

By Haylee 2014-04-24 02:13:03

very elegant. easy to open. the bag is roomy. the bag is nice on the shoulder. i will recommend to a friend.easy to bring and pack in a suitcase.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00