Unique Satin With Flower Wristlets/Bridal Purse
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Unique Satin With Flower Wristlets/Bridal Purse #012025184

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £17.00

  • Color chart
£17.00
4.7 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By guacamolestone 2016-07-19 17:49:31

What an adorable little purse. It is just the right size for my granddaughter, who is the junior bridesmaid, to carry. It is something she could carry again. Thanks

By harriscyn 2015-03-22 08:24:50

Very pretty and will make my flower girl very happy!

By Lilac 2014-05-26 19:00:10

The bag is beautiful and the silver color is gorgeous.

By Ipo 2014-05-21 22:38:54

its exactly like the picture, and works perfectly with similar color dress

By Azura 2014-05-16 01:17:12

my package arrive today and it's awesome, the quality is over the top. the package is neat and good. and fyi it's arrive FEW WEEKS before estimate date. thank you, your service satisfied me.

By Gilian 2014-04-09 00:46:21

Already bought 8 bags from your website, and compared with many sites you come to the cheapest and most affordable, bought 1 more, color and the design of the handbag is good-looking, like it

By purple_butterfly 2014-03-27 02:56:38

I'm so happy about my Ivory flower-bag. I want to have my lipstick with me all the time, in my wedding day. This is the ideal small bag for it, as when it's on the wrist it looks actually like a flower, part of my outfit:)

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-28 05:03:54

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the bag. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Shene 2013-11-14 02:27:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I really want to say I am so pleased with the bag ordered in JJsHouse. It is so lovely. my daughter loves it very much, and can not wait to show the bag to her friends. She was very happy. Thank you~~~LOL

By Sarah 2013-11-13 02:29:06 FEATURED REVIEW

this little handbag is really special. It looks like a beautiful FLOWER in the distance. They will ask me why you are holding a flower walking everywhere. And the price is very low. I got it as expected.

By Dale 2013-07-30 00:33:22 FEATURED REVIEW

This handbag is gorgeous.I have looked for a bag like this for a while and i was so excited to receive it from you guys.It is absolutely amazing with this rose design.Very convenient to carry my phone or something.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00