Unique Silk Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Unique Silk Clutches #012038382

Price: £ 11.00

List Price: £42.00  Save  £31.00

4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By daisy 2014-12-29 21:28:20

Elegant clutches. I like the flower on the side so much.

By MILLIE 2014-12-29 19:22:02

Perfect product. The silver color looks more elegant. Love you.

By H.J. 2014-10-20 01:59:15

Dear all,
The flower on the clutch was really very beautiful.
When I got it last night, I was stunned. The quality was beyond my expectation.
It was just what I was looking for.
Finally, thank you for your help.

By Lena 2014-10-19 23:47:12

I was so excited that I received the clutch this morning. Very perfect!!!

By Lilian_fazy 2014-05-23 00:57:43

I have ordered 2 clutches, one in white and one in silver and they are very well made and worth the money I spent, they don't leave you disappointed! I was wondering when the black color will be available, cause I want to get a black one also! Will pay attentions to it all the time!

By Senta claus 2014-05-14 02:00:01

Nice clutch, I am lucky that there are several color options for me and I've found the complimentary color with my evening dress! The quality of the clutch is great, great fabric and stitching!

By Talia Zengin 2014-05-11 23:14:47

The silk made clutches are great! I have ordered three of them in three different colors and I am so pleased with what I've received! I have to say that they feel much more expensive than they actually are. Strongly recommend!

By Morninglight_2013 2014-05-08 00:04:15

I have received this lovely clutch yesterday and the black color was as pictured, no variances at all! This is really a good product for a good price! Will tell everyone about my shopping experience on JJsHouse!

By Flankgate_NY 2014-04-16 02:45:37

I have placed an order for a black prom dress and this bag, of cause I have chosen color black for the bag, I am glad that the dress fits very well, but the color of the bag is not exactly the same with the dress, but it still goes well with the dress! Thank you!

By Victoria 2013-11-08 23:55:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the bag and it is just what I wanted. For the price it is a very good deal.I can not believe that I found the perfect accessory for my dress. It matched the dress color perfectly and it feels soft. What a find!would like to highly recommend!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00