Unique Sparkling Glitter Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Unique Sparkling Glitter Clutches #012026247

Price: £ 27.00

List Price: £41.00  Save  £14.00

  • Color chart
£27.00
4.7 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dustmops196 2016-06-02 14:51:58

I absolutely LOVE this bag! I already have a poncho in emerald green/peacock print with sequins and 4" long tassels that are also beaded. Additionally, I have peacock feather earrings that have beads on the ends of the feathers. I have only used this purse once, but every single person I passed stopped me to oooouuu and aaawwww over my bag! And the inside is as pretty as the outside. You have the option of holding it in your hand, but they also provide a short chain and a long chain for your elbow or your shoulder. BEAUTIFUL!

By Shela 2014-05-27 03:12:29

I love this Bag so much, the quality is superb and its beautiful. Just as it appears on the website.

By Odessa 2014-05-26 23:28:01

This evening bag is true to color. It is a good size for the evening and I like it very much.

By Liana 2014-05-26 18:58:06

Good quality, exactly as shown in the picture. I would strongly recommend it for a special occasion.

By Ilona 2014-05-21 22:36:13

Wonderful evening bag, I am extremely pleased with the quality.

By Alysa win 2014-05-16 01:13:03

i bought four bags here, this one is the best, fabulous, nice design, also it's very sturdy.

By Phyllis 2014-04-28 00:07:30

You custom servicer agent really did a good job and they just answered all my questions well, thanks for you kind work, will recommend you to my friends.

By Alice 2014-04-09 00:18:17

Bag of good quality, size, fit into small items such as cell phone and keys, very suitable for summer use, it can be carry on the shoulder or hold in my hand, very convenient.

By Rosalyn 2014-01-20 01:03:56 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, this clutch is so shining. I am so proud to have such a beautiful clutch. The price is so reasonable and the quality is so good. I will recommend your site to my friends. Thanks!

By johanna 2013-11-18 01:15:48 FEATURED REVIEW

OMG!!! Love it so much. Once I see it int he website, I love it, it is exactly what I want to have. the accessories on the bag is wonderful. and words could not show how I love it. Thank you so much. Will come to JJsHouse for another order soon.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00