Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Ankle-length 2 Tiers Petticoats
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Ankle-length 2 Tiers Petticoats #037005373

Price: £ 17.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £33.00  Save  £17.00

£17.00
4.8 (based on 23 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Katie.moore19 2016-05-26 09:05:56

I love it! The ring at the bottom is perfect size and it fits just right with my dress! Thank you :)

pic1.jpeg

By njgblue7 2016-10-12 15:42:43

It fit perfectly and enhanced my dress beautifully. The price was amazing and it got here very quickly. Thank you!

By dmitch76 2016-07-16 20:10:33

Just perfect! Makes my dress look even better!

By LISA.SCHILLER 2016-04-25 12:01:24

On time and great quality....

By danawilliams1379 2016-03-29 14:16:21

I love it. Its fits wonderful.

By marianfrankvoort 2016-03-18 07:25:05

oke

By gabyu7 2016-01-25 14:25:23

Very nice and flexible super comfy

By unjust 2016-01-19 18:46:16

The item came on time. It's high quality and gives the dress good shape. I need something a bit less wide and long though.

By A11221995 2015-09-22 06:19:21

Fast shipping. Appears to be good quality, I ended up not needing it but the return process is too much work so I kept it in hopes of selling it.

By salian10 2015-07-28 04:52:21

This petticoat is exactly what's needed to show off my A-line dress to the fullest. The elastic waistband is flexible and comfortable.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00