Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Cathedral Train 3 Tiers Petticoats
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Cathedral Train 3 Tiers Petticoats #037004077

Price: £ 28.00

List Price: £56.00  Save  £28.00

4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Emily 2013-11-13 02:23:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Great quality and style! This is definitely a great choice for my wedding dress! The quality is quite good while the price is very cheap. I will recommend your website to all my friends for sure ! Thanks again for all your work!

By Jennifer 2013-09-19 05:22:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Everything I have ordered from jjs house came out beautifully, you can not even rent a petticoat for that cheap, I love this store and all my dresses will be coming from here. Thanks again

By yolande Parry 2013-06-14 13:55:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought a wedding dress at JJ House and the team recommended this petticoats. They were right.
It was the perfect march. Thanks JJ house team. I don't have picture but the picture shown is identical. You just need to steam is just a little bit.

By Hannah 2013-04-01 02:48:30

I bought a dress from jjs before. I wanted to find a petticoat to match it. And you recommend this one to me. Yes, it matches my dress very well. I like it very much. Thank you.

By Croitor Adriana 2013-03-25 04:58:24 FEATURED REVIEW

veryy good made. it is a must for the dresses.

By Oluyemi Adeniran 2012-08-28 03:35:41

Hardy chose the best style of petticoat fitting for the dress only that I had to adjust the last layer's width to prevent it from coming out under the dress, but its OK.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-08-30 00:59:11

By Anadil 2012-06-20 12:49:00

and this too

By Sarah Henderson 2012-05-22 00:40:11

I purchased dress 002000154 and recieved it a few months ago! It is absoloutly stunning. Just wondering which petticoat you would reccomend to go with this dress?

By Joselyn 2012-05-05 20:56:36

Excuseme, in How many days will I recieve it if I ordered it this week?
Thank you.

By Christine Hancock 2012-04-16 02:59:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi I ordered this petticoat to go underneath my Wedding Dress 002000827 and it works so well with the dress gives it a lovely look and finish.

Thank you JJs House i shall be recommending you

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00