Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Floor-length 2 Tiers Petticoats
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Floor-length 2 Tiers Petticoats #037005406

Price: £ 17.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £33.00  Save  £17.00

4.6 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By yogiebear.sm 2016-04-01 18:39:15

It fits very well in my dress. It was perfect

By irma 2016-02-18 03:14:15

Bottom can be made smaller or bigger. Middle part stretches so can fit a lot of sizes.

By wallissaj 2015-12-07 13:00:36

The petticoat was exactly what the picture looks like but the rings are too big and it's too bulky. I would say though that the timing in delivery was great and I received exactly what I ordered.

By yara-o- 2015-07-20 03:31:23

Wonderful. .perfect for a little lift my dress needs.

By Katya11_81 2014-09-16 09:39:07

Perfect. Makes the dress look much better!

By nadiaa.freitas 2014-07-29 13:56:49

It's excellent! Just like the picture and arrived at the expected time

By sarah 2014-05-24 16:15:16

not exactly like pic but still great

By thall 2014-04-28 02:03:43

I just bought this petticoat for my dress and it fitted my waist well. It make my dress stand full as the picture shows. Good fast delivery and wonderful shopping website.

By PennyNeal 2014-04-18 00:07:11

Good fit to my mermaid dress. I was recommended to buy this dress to support my dress, which was also bought from here. They matches well and it makes my dress look more beautiful. Thank you.

By krisu 2014-02-24 03:20:23

This underskirt does it's job. I my self didn't like how wide it was so I shortened the metal rings inside the skirt to make it a bit more narrow. But the fact that it claims that this is a one size fit all skirt is not true. I can't get it down to where it should sit, but I can put it on over my head and wear it so i sits more higher up and it does the job. So it does the job of an underskirt. I bought it to be the underskirt of a mermaid shaped wedding dress.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-25 01:20:14

Hi Krisu, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via [email protected] We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00