Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Floor-length 2 Tiers Petticoats
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Floor-length 2 Tiers Petticoats #037023567

Price: £ 15.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £30.00  Save  £15.00

£15.00
4.8 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lisadublin8 2016-07-21 06:41:47

Received the petticoat and I'm extremely happy with my purchase. arrive before I expected. happy days

By claireroberts116 2015-08-12 02:22:22

This petticoat was recommended when I enquired as to which petticoat would be suited to the dress I chose. It is perfect and enhances my wedding dress. A super fast service, would highly recommend.

By lolamanchy 2015-06-17 05:22:11

Nicely made

By matilda.moyo123 2015-06-03 12:02:43

Nice

By daniela 2014-08-07 00:48:31

GRAZIE PER AVERMI CONSEGNATO QUESTA SOTTOGONNA DA INDOSSARE CON L'ABITO CHE HO ACQUISTATO DA VOI. è PERFETTA!!!!

By Ingrid26 2014-04-30 01:15:36

It is much better in real life. The level of the service provided by you is beyond our expectations.You will receive more orders from my families and friends.

By msallen7 2014-04-22 08:53:52

This petticoat was a great accessory. I did not order my gown with custom measurements; although, I probably should have, since I am only 5'2". This made my gown appear a tad bit fuller, and made it just the perfect length with my wedding heels on. Price was a steal!

By Fiona 2014-04-18 02:18:00

This petticoat was recommended by your representative to order with the dress! The petticoat is very lovely and does make my dress puffy! the fabric is also very soft and comfortable! Thanks for the product!

By Eartha 2013-12-22 23:52:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the petticoat, which fits me very well. I order the petticoat to match my wedding dress, it turns out to be a suitable one. Besides, I received it in time. Many thanks.

By Ragazzo200 2013-12-14 06:36:49

Excellent company to deal with. Thanks for doing good business. Quick and affordable.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-15 00:52:00

Dear Ragazzo200, we would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00