Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Floor-length 2 Tiers Petticoats
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Floor-length 2 Tiers Petticoats #037033979

Price: £ 35.00

List Price: £70.00  Save  £35.00

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cernyar.angela 2016-01-28 08:57:07

This slip is just what I needed to give my dress a ballroom feel. Also, I no longer need alterations, because the slip shortens the dress 3-4 inches. You can also adjust the hoops to make it more or less poofy. :)


By henoona905 2015-12-16 16:07:41


By gloria 2015-10-22 07:12:45

If you're looking for a huge skirt, this is it! It is sadly a bit large for the particular dress I bought it for, but if I had a different dress this is exactly what I would want. It's a great fit, is easy to sit in, rigid enough to hold out heavy satin and brocade, but flexible enough to move with you. Something good to think about, if your dress is already exactly floor length, this will take up enough fabric length that it may be 4-6 inches off the floor. Honestly, this is an amazing product. It makes a huge impact.

By JacquelineVI 2014-04-26 04:41:10

This petticoat is great. It is exactly the same I was expecting and gives my dress a puffy look. I love to shop at jjshouse and will order again in the future.

By Candice23 2014-04-18 02:35:23

The petticoat has just arrived. It is the same as the picture shows. I have tried it, and it fits my wedding dress well. I have recommended your website to all my friends. Thanks.

By Georgia 2013-12-05 01:26:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I have bought a dress also from this site. I received it the other day. It is absolutely beautiful! The way it flows and lays is exceptional! The color is true, and it's one of the most flattering dresses in my wardrobe! So comfortable and easy to wear and yet look so dressed up! And the petticoat matches perfectly with the dress. I am so happy.

By Abeni 2013-11-25 23:00:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought a dress before from your site, but didn't recognize that there is no petticoat inside. But your customer representative really did a good job and recommend this one to me, it matched the dress well, thanks a lot.

By ANN 2013-11-18 18:18:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi there, I have got my package now. This petticoat goes well with my dress. Thanks for your recommendations. It is really a headache for me to choose a petticoat since I have known nothing about it. Many thanks…

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00