Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Tea-length 4 Tiers Petticoats
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Tea-length 4 Tiers Petticoats #037023566

Price: £ 17.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £33.00  Save  £17.00

£17.00
4.8 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dbless_2 2016-08-16 18:53:22

The added netting gave my dress the needed full look, to showcase my trail and it fitted me perfect

pic1.jpeg

By ruogu.fang 2016-04-02 19:51:25

Actually not so necessary for my wedding gown, which already has petticoat inside.

By psefo01 2015-03-16 20:35:08

A+

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:29:10

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By marymiller26 2015-03-12 06:40:07

Makes my dress more princess like, glad I got the tea length I'm only 5'1 and it was perfect no alterations yea!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:30:55

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By brownkara43 2015-01-16 16:58:12

Wow this petticoat really stands round and big. It will give my dress a great shape and show my long train very well. Has a stretch band that fits around my waist perfectly.

By Leander62 2014-04-24 02:18:15

My dress stood fuller when I wore this petticoat. That was really what I was expecting. My waist measurement was 31inches and the petticoat fitted me perfectly.

By Zahra 2013-12-19 17:52:03 FEATURED REVIEW

It is ABSOLUTELY beautiful fits really well and looks amazing with the dress!!
Thank You!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-20 00:26:36

 Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Carol841 2013-12-16 23:58:17 FEATURED REVIEW

The product was as described. A very nice tulle slip. I'm 5'1 and the slip was for my needs. I wanted to wear it with an old-fashioned full-skirt dress that fell below the knee. This slip was in good quality. Good service.

By Adeline 2013-12-11 23:05:38 FEATURED REVIEW

like it at first sight, the customer rep recommend this petticoat for me!! thank you so much it makes perfectly for my wedding dress!! you saved my day!! it is a success!! i would like to recommend this website to all of my guests!! thank you again!

By djkd`92` 2013-12-10 02:21:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Firstly,I want to say that the petticoat is practical since it can make my dress stand full just like the picture shows. As to the fabric,it is comfortable and of great quality. Love it so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00