Women's Canvas Leatherette Heels Practice Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Canvas Leatherette Heels Practice Dance Shoes #053013153

Price: £ 14.00
80% OFF /

List Price: £76.00  Save  £63.00

£14.00
4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Chris 2015-06-03 18:14:14

comfortable, great fit, the best dance shoes ever! Outsole Materials is real leatherette and rubber.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Natalie 2015-06-26 18:38:04

This is a true dance shoe .

By miguel.loyola 2015-06-11 17:16:17

good

By Eileen Morey 2014-04-05 12:49:39

My shoes arrived last Thursday these ones are a perfect fit. For anyone who takes size 39 order size 41

By Herrera 2013-07-16 02:39:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I really like these shoes. It is very comfortable and flexible,which was fit exactly as it is noted. The shoes with low heels are great as I am very tall and partners are often short! I really happy about the purchase.Thanks

By Anita 2012-11-22 21:19:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the shoes a week ago. My mother said the shoes are beautiful but I do not like the style. Then my mother let me buy them. At least they fit my feet well.

By Lisa 2012-11-14 20:42:33

I ordered ballroom dancing shoes for me and my sister and appreciate the fast service of the company and great product. Thanks, Lisa

By Lisa 2012-11-14 20:36:43

I am very pleased with this product.The low heel is just right for me. With shoes particularly for ballroom and I think my confidence and my dancing have improved. love the shoes.

By Kelly 2012-11-11 19:27:32 FEATURED REVIEW

This is the most comfortable and yet sexy shoe I have ever owned! The quality is such that I will own these forever and use them all the time.

By Lyn 2012-11-09 21:19:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I love these shoes. I teach, so I am on my feet all day. I wore these all day right out of the box

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71