Women's Kids' Satin Sandals Flats Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Kids' Satin Sandals Flats Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes #053011476

Price: £ 12.00

List Price: £38.00  Save  £26.00

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By patito-Bush 2015-11-12 01:27:07

This pair of dancing shoes suits me well. And I feel very comfortable when wearing them. Thank you so much, JJ'SHouse. I will recommend my friends to buy from you. Good quality with economical price!!!

By Erica 2015-06-28 18:42:38

Comfortable and good adjustability with the cross strap.

By frostvc 2015-05-26 17:00:27

Comfortable, good price

By Yzpippab 2013-12-01 04:49:16

Very impressed with shoes, first order from jjs house and will look at again for future items. Excellent value and speedy delivery.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-01 21:43:43

Hi Yzpippab, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the shoes. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By Diana 2013-06-25 09:43:22 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a wonderful shoe! I ordered this shoe is silver to wear to a wedding and I am amazed at the comfort, the quality and the perfect fit. I usually take a size 7, but with a bunion I did order one size larger and the fit is fantastic! So reasonable in price, I have paid more than $100 for very similar ballroom dance shoe. Shop here with certainty.

By Cheryl  2012-11-15 02:27:46 FEATURED REVIEW

the heels are not very high and controllable at the ball. my partner has prised my shoes, and he likes me, i would appreciate your help. i like you guys at jenjenhouse.com , you are so considerate, :0 , i will recommend you to my friends

By Christine 2012-11-11 22:20:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I usually don't spend a lot of money on my shoes, but the price is worth every penny! Love them. I will order another pair...wish they came in patent!

By Trish 2012-11-09 21:56:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Like walking on a cloud! I work in a lab, These shoes are so comfortable, that I can even walk 3 miles at lunchtime wearing them. They look fabulous, as well. I'm very pleased. They are true to size.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £53.00 £27.00 Save £26.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71