Women's Kids' Satin Sandals Flats Latin With Bowknot Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Kids' Satin Sandals Flats Latin With Bowknot Dance Shoes #053007104

Price: £ 11.00
75% OFF /

List Price: £47.00  Save  £36.00

£11.00
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cboucher2944 2016-07-14 13:08:49

Perfect shoes to dance West Coast Swing, Hustle and anything else!
Extremely comfortable and an amazing value!

By chrisdrum 2015-12-21 10:07:50

Nice shoes for my son's dance partner

By francy.izzi 2015-11-20 18:24:52

Hello, JJsHouse,

I was worry about the shoes whether they fit me or not at first. When I got them, they fit my feet very well. The shoes are perfect. I will buy another pair of shoes.

By Margaret 2015-06-24 20:08:01

I ordered these shoes for tango, and was really looking forward to wearing them for all of my classes. This pair of shoes is well-made, have a very flexible sole, and were true to my street shoe size.

By 7104 2015-06-24 20:07:08

I ordered these shoes for tango, and was really looking forward to wearing them for all of my classes. This pair of shoes is well-made, have a very flexible sole, and were true to my street shoe size.

By danielatosh 2015-01-23 10:11:45

The shoes are confortable and nice. Just the colour was darker than what is on the picture.

By foxyamber2 2014-07-11 01:44:52

I bought these shoes for Jive dancing. They are really comfortable and so light on the feet. I normally having trouble with shoes cutting into me when i have worn them for long periods but these didn't cut at all and no blisters. Excellant value for money. I ordered half size up and found this to be a perfect fit.

By Alena 2013-11-24 01:30:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I needed a new pair with the small heel after I had a problems with my back. After a not a long search at JJ I found what I was looking for.
Shoes are very neat. Not as soft as my supadance shoes, but because its a leather I will allow time to stretch.
At the present time shoes feel a bit stiff and sounds like I need an up-size, but I only be able to tell after a few lessons, not just one.
I will definitely recommend a pair for the beginner and JJ helpful service !

Thank you ^_^

By Evelyn 2012-07-17 05:10:52

The shoe arrived in good condition, and was immediately comfortable. I haven't had a chance to try it out dancing all night, so am not sure how well it will hold up (it seems a little cheaply made -- but you get what you pay for!) The comfort is the thing -- I'm very happy about that.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-07-18 02:34:24

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71