Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie #047004932

Price: £ 33.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £66.00  Save  £33.00

£33.00
4.9 (based on 97 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ailuj1436 2015-10-21 12:11:30

Absolutely gorgeous. I've heard nothing but compliments on them. Can't wait to wear them on the big day. The sizing runs a little bit small, so follow the rule for ordering shoes online and order a size up!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Nattyhall72 2015-08-29 13:48:43

Quick shipping, shoes are perfect just as described.

pic1.jpeg

By Lee 2015-06-02 18:32:44

I buy two pair of these shoe,it is really very beautiful.

pic1.jpeg

By marinasaysboo 2015-02-11 11:19:16

Such great customer service! I guessed on my size because I normally wear a 37, but I sent a note with my foot measurements and was not only responded to via email, but also received a phone call on Friday informing me that based on my measurements, they would like to change the shoes to a size 38. I of course agreed to the change and the shoes arrived today (Wednesday)! Such wonderful customer service, great communication throughout the process and such a beautiful product! It fits my feet perfectly! (Not to mention how absolutely lovely and cute these shoes are!)
All in all, best customer service I have had the pleasure of receiving in a very long time, especially from an online and international store. Five stars!

pic1.jpeg

By kate 2014-12-17 02:34:13

received my wedding shoes today and Love love love them only thing is I went a size bigger so a little big but nothing some in soles can't fix was extremely fast shipping considering its Christmas

pic1.jpeg

By kifiemy 2014-01-28 20:49:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Love these shoes! Very fast shipping and they fit amazingly! i bought a size bigger than I really needed, so I recommend buying your exact size. Very happy with the product. They will look great for my debutant

pic1.jpeg

By Kirstysilver 2014-01-25 07:40:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I recieved my wedding shoes this morning and so pleased with them, they are so comfy, I ordered a size 42 and I'm a uk 7-8 and they fit a treat, only took 15 days to deliver too and I was estimated 30 days very pleased!!

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-26 01:17:41

Hello Kirstysilver, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy shoes add to your charms.

By H 2013-09-03 00:55:50 FEATURED REVIEW

My shoes arrived quickly and appropriately packed (wrapped in a protective bag, a waterproof bag and kept safe in a cardboard box).

The shoes are exactly as pictured - good quality and well put together.

My tip: Make sure you measure your feet carefully when ordering - i had to reorder in the next size up as the first ones were much too tight even though I thought I'd measured properly. At $45 it wasn't too bad to reorder though.

Very happy with the comfort and appearance of these shoes for my wedding day!

pic1.jpg

By Breanna Hogan 2013-01-25 14:15:21 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so excited that my shoes came in today! The tracking was very easy to follow and I checked on it practically everyday, It does require a signature on delivery. The shoes arrived right when the company said they would. They fit perfectly!!! which was something I was a little worried about due to my small 5.5 USA size. I ordered a size 35 and the toes are a little tight, but after I break them in some I am sure they will be fine. They also do not have any arch support- so I will probably be buying some additional support for them. I might also be buying a smaller ribbon for them due to my small foot. BUT I am in love with these shoes and can hardly wait to wear them on my wedding day! Thank you so very much!

pic1.jpg

By Nicole 2012-09-05 11:40:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my shoes and they're very nice. I'm a US size 7.5 and ordered a 38, they fit perfectly. I find the ribbon is a little too larger for my taste and may change it out. Overall, love the shoes.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-09-06 00:42:09

 Showing 1 - 10 of 97 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00