Women's Lace Satin Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Lace Satin Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps #047024513

Price: £ 45.00

List Price: £115.00  Save  £70.00

£45.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dnorton 2016-05-27 01:08:20

I purchased these shoes for my grand daughters debutante ball she is absolutely delighted with them.
Thank you for the good service and swift delivery/
Regards
Yvonne Norton Australia

By Clare_bradshaw2 2016-03-03 11:41:40

Beautiful shoes, I love them. They look so elegant and pretty. Highly recommended

By Clare_bradshaw2 2016-03-03 11:40:09

Beautiful shoes, very comfy and elegant without being to high. Highly recommended

By Martine 2015-07-23 18:31:20

They were perfect. nice fit, good quality.

By swilliams9515 2015-06-26 03:52:55

I bought these shoes for my daughter who will be maid of honor in my wedding. We love them!!

By taniarobb 2015-06-10 00:38:28

Love them and they arrived very quickly!

By Xx_adele88_xX 2013-12-16 05:59:13

Received these shoes today and they are beautiful. I ordered them in Ivory rather than white and the pictures do not do them justice. Lovely shoes and a bargin!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-17 02:22:07

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Amy 2013-09-05 22:57:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm so happy that I chose these wedding shoes. They look stunning and are very comfortable. I'm very impressed from the service and delivery times here at JJ's house. Ordered Saturday and arrived here in the UK on Tuesday.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00