Women's Lace Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Imitation Pearl
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Lace Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Imitation Pearl #047011820

Price: £ 31.00

List Price: £76.00  Save  £45.00

£31.00
4.9 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By thecazadora 2016-03-08 10:27:23

Beautiful shoes, perfect for my wedding i love it.

pic1.jpeg

By pcenney 2015-10-18 17:41:28

These shoes are absolutely stunning and fit perfectly! I am so excited to use them in my upcoming wedding! Thank you JJ's House for an exquisite product!

pic1.jpeg

By Justine Maree James 2016-11-20 23:13:24

the shoes are just what i was looking for my big day im so looking ford to wearing them

By katebohan 2016-04-18 09:00:23

Just received these shoes, order size 39 and perfect fit for UK size 6! Very comfortable shoe! Looked exactly like the picture!

By sandiej21 2016-02-17 11:23:07

Love, Love, Love these shoes. I was apprehensive ordering online but I am thrilled with these shoes. They look even better, quality made and fit perfectly.

By Jstafford9777 2016-02-03 22:44:17

My shoes just arrived today and are more beautiful than pictured! I had help with the online chat service to measure my exact size and boy am I glad I did. I usually wear an 8 so I was guessing I should order a 39. After measuring CAREFULLY we went with a 38 and they fit perfect!

By kak5476 2015-05-11 05:35:54

Love my shoes! I got them so quickly too. If I had more time before my wedding I would have ordered my dress from jjhouse. Thank you!

By madelin.guiragossian 2015-02-12 14:47:48

Beautiful and extremely comfortable.

By Emma draper 2014-05-13 13:37:16

I ordered these shoes for my wedding day. I got them the other day and omg when I opened the box I couldn't believe my eyes the shoes are amazing I am so glad I ordered off this website and wish I found it along time ago. I will be buying other things off here and I will be telling everyone about this site and if they looking for anything that is on the site I will tell them get it off here.

By Emzdraper 2014-05-13 13:33:42

I ordered these shoes for my wedding and when I got them I couldn't believe my eyes they are amazing I would tell anyone who is buying wedding shoes and looking for something like these ones to get them. I was really impressed with every little detail on the shoes and how amazing they look I am so glad I get these shoes from here I will be buying other things off here if and when I need it. Wish I found This company along time ago.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00