Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Rhinestone Flower
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Rhinestone Flower #047042433

Price: £ 41.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £81.00  Save  £40.00

£41.00
4.9 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nicholaharper 2016-04-13 19:38:40

Beautiful shoes. Packaged well and quick delivery. Love, love them!!

pic1.jpeg

By asmith5 2016-01-19 12:50:13

Love these shoes.
Really quick delivery. The shoes are a little tight at the toe but that is because they are new, every time I wear them they get a bit more comfortable.
By the time I am getting married they will be perfect. I can't wait to order mine and my bridesmaids dresses.

pic1.jpeg

By mezma22 2015-12-28 02:59:37

I'm usually sceptical about buying shoes or clothing online because I always want to make sure it fits right and the quality is what I'm after...even for my big day I took the chance and trusted everyone else's review on these shoes and O.M.G, everyone that has said these shoes were amazing weren't wrong! They fit me perfectly, the style is absolutely stunning and they were so comfortable! I think I was stressing at the height as well..but it was just right..no too high at all. I did a choreographed dance for my wedding with plenty of spins and complex foot work...just perfect (and I'm not someone who likes wearing heels!) totally worth the money, a lot of people we wowed by them!

pic1.jpeg

By fairy13 2016-08-06 02:42:37

perfect!

By fairy13 2016-08-06 02:40:53

just perfect! thank you*

By melissiac172 2016-06-23 06:06:54

These shoes are so comfortable. They fit perfect~

By denny165 2016-02-05 04:16:41

These shoes arrived very quickly and they are absolutely stunning so perfect. Cannot thank you enough. They are so beautiful - very very pleased.

By vladuska3110 2016-02-02 12:09:17

Very nice, thank you

By dscullion33 2016-01-24 04:46:06

I love my shoes can wait to wear them fit perfect very good quality thank you

By jkfarm2006 2016-01-20 10:04:12

Beautiful shoes with a nice fit. Very comfortable too.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00