Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Pumps Sandals With Rhinestone
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Pumps Sandals With Rhinestone #047057070

Price: £ 42.00

List Price: £102.00  Save  £59.00

£42.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vanessads017 2016-08-04 03:02:23

thank you JJ house , for the lovely shoes , very comfy and perfect size ....received same as per the picture...you guys are great!!!

pic1.jpeg

By mbrickner69 2015-10-29 08:46:57

The time and detail JJ'S House puts into these shoes is amazing I love them!! I wore them on my wedding day and the entire reception! They are high and I could not believe how comfortable they were! I will continue to purchase shoes here and only here for any special occasions!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Jessica 2015-06-01 18:28:01

Gorgeous shoes! Look exactly the same as the photo. Really high heel.I am satisfied indeed.

pic1.jpeg

By shirleixl 2015-05-20 08:18:50

Very beautiful and comfy.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By sstuart 2016-07-06 14:56:46

Extremely well made and very comfortable. Absolutely stunning shoes.

By mbrickner69 2015-09-16 07:03:35

I received my shoes yesterday, the craftsmanship is wonderful!!! They are beautiful and I cannot wait to wear them !!!!!

By Cherise 2015-07-23 18:30:25

The rhinestone shoe is lovely. Lovely! Lovely!!

By Elena_rusu11 2015-06-11 06:49:15

Really nice shoes. Delivered earlier than I expected. Good Quality

By Yvon.0ne 2015-06-10 18:44:30

It was very attractive when she paired it with her dress that match with the color of the shoes.Very comfortable to wear and the quality is great too.

By Mreddy4love 2015-05-30 10:05:40

Yes that is exactly what I wanted so happy with it

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00