Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals #047066876

Price: £ 42.00
65% OFF /

List Price: £127.00  Save  £85.00

£42.00
4.8 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kingnatasha22 2016-05-28 21:13:00

I absolutely love these shoes. I can't wait to wear them at my wedding. They are just stunning. They fit perfectly, as per the measurement guidelines provided by JJ's House. They appear to be good quality and arrived promptly in the mail. They were packaged to ensure each shoe was protected to the best it could. They are just gorgeous and I love them.

pic1.jpeg

By Tycohn_H. 2016-05-04 02:07:19

I bought the shoes for my wedding. They are gorgeous, surprisingly comfortable. It is a good choice.

I chose the size according to their size chart and the shoes fit me well. Greatly recommended if you are looking for beautiful shoes :)

pic1.jpeg

By Kathrin 2015-07-20 18:15:47

The sizing directions were so helpful! And I'm sure they were the reason why the shoes fit perfectly!!! Thank you, JJS!!

pic1.jpeg

By emailmelanieevans 2016-11-26 05:32:30

Beautiful and comfortable. Shoes fit exactly according to the sizing chart- strongly suggest going based strictly on the measuring, not your current US shoe size. Material is gorgeous and seems durable. Matches my wedding dress perfectly.

By maureenmurphy3 2016-11-15 23:53:19

The shoe was excellent, once the right size arrived! They are not true to size chart; and I ended up having to downsize twice from my normal size to actually get a pair that fits. Not pleased about your return policy as I feel longer than a week should be allowed for returns. However, the shoes were beautiful, and comfortable an your markdown prices made them affordable.

By Crystal124 2016-06-02 18:26:18

very nice

By MAX 2016-05-19 22:19:08

love it and nice

By Evanna 2016-05-18 18:20:03

It is beautiful and comfortable!!!!!
I like JJs soooo much coz I can buy cheap and fine shoes here!!

By odiegeorge1568 2015-09-23 08:20:02

this shoes was magical, special thanks to you guys for making my wedding day a memorable one. The fit was perfect exactly the same as the picture no two way about it although i was afraid that i would have gtoten something differently. VERY COMFY.

By mirjam 2015-08-23 18:28:12

Sieht live so aus wie auf dem Foto. Danke!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00