Women's Leatherette Heels Pumps Modern With T-Strap Dance Shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Leatherette Heels Pumps Modern With T-Strap Dance Shoes #053008212

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £64.00  Save  £38.00

  • Color chart
  • Heel type
4.8 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By marydimitrova 2013-12-12 09:01:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Lovely and comfortable shoes. Thank you


By chou.32 2015-08-02 04:30:59

I received my lovely shoes in record time.They are a good fit and very comfortable to dance in.Wore them for four hours and no problems at all. Am now looking to buy a couple more pairs. Would highly recommend this company.

By Rita 2015-06-28 18:41:59

love the look, and the way the shoes feel on the dance floor.

By Joja Kalmanova Skritekova 2015-01-03 10:48:50

Beautiful shoes for dancing comfortably ...

By ludmilabenim 2014-09-29 10:41:23


By margiemill 2014-08-25 21:33:47

The shoes are lovely, but a very generous fit.
Not suitable for a narrow foot.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-26 01:31:53

Dear, margiemill, I'm glad to hear that you are satisfied with our shoes. Please be kindly noted that our shoes are made according to our own size chart. You are kindly suggested to choose according to our size chart next time. Hope it helps. Have a nice day!

By janetemoniz 2014-08-15 16:19:03

Recebi correto tamanho e cor , bom confortavél

By karin-popp 2014-07-30 02:29:16

Wunderschöner Schuh, passt exakt (eine Größe kleiner als normal bestellt), rascher Versand, sehr freundliche und kompetente Kommunikation. Werde gerne wieder bestellen!

By E.lowis776 2013-12-10 05:31:22

Excellent service from ordering to delivering.goods arrived within a few days and we're entirely suitable. Really please with my order thank you ej lowis

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-11 00:18:00

Dear E.lowis776, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our efforts to serve are recognized.

By gdonovan 2013-12-06 11:45:57

l love these shoes i was worried in case they did not live up to what i expected but they are so comfortable to wear
they have a nice heel that give my legs a nice shape you cannot get this kind of shoe in any other shop or the lovely colours everyone at our dance really liked them and wanted to know where i bought them. thank you i will order more from you.Gloria

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-06 21:23:10

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £53.00 £27.00 Save £26.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71