Women's Leatherette Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Leatherette Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes #053007246

Price: £ 12.00
40% OFF /

List Price: £20.00  Save  £8.00

£12.00
4.8 (based on 147 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By desvauxanna 2016-11-30 02:35:06

Love the shoes,so light to wear and dance

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Rhonda (mother of the groom) 2016-07-01 20:12:43

I bought these shoes to practice the mother - son dance for my son's wedding. They are perfect! I thought the buckles were defective at first because this is my first pair of ballroom dance shoes, but my instructor showed me how they work and assured me they are supposed to be this way. Soooo since I love them so much, I'm ordering a more expensive pair from JJ's House for the actual wedding. I couldn't find ballroom shoes for me in OKC and really appreciated the expedited shipping service. Great shoes for the price. Can't wait to get my next pair!

pic1.jpeg

By emmermit 2016-04-09 09:50:14

Comfy and fit really well. A little cheap looking up close, but on the dance floor you don't really notice. They have these little glued on gold stars in the sparkly sections that I could have done without, but for the price they make great practice shoes.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By amymarie09 2015-11-12 11:32:30

Fast delivery, lovely looking shoes ;)

pic1.jpeg

By nancyj.kinney 2015-07-31 21:57:32

Comfortable right out of the box. I wear size 8 U.S. and these shoes fit perfectly.

pic1.jpeg

By ozlemkuscu 2015-05-17 12:40:38

Normally I don't buy shoes from internet, just wanted to try because of the competitive pricing and pretty happy with my purchase, thanks jjhouse !!! Will buy again soon :)))

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By kaz-jaz 2015-01-03 07:44:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Lovely shoes - ( blue ones on photo) Have already been dancing in them. Very good quality for such a bargain price. Shipping was very fast too - quicker than was stated when I placed my order. Email communication was also excellent and had all my enquiries answered promptly. Thanks very much - will definitely shop here again.

pic1.jpeg

By Chelsea Russell 2013-07-17 11:37:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I have really strange shaped feet. Ridiculously small and wide with some not so pretty toes. Shoe shopping is not normally a fun activity. I came to JJ s House after reading reviews that for the best comfort I should buy dance shoes. I wish I would have found this site for my wedding.

I purchased the Leatherette Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes (053007246) as they looked comfortable and were the correct color. I measured my feet and they were a tinch to small for the normal measuring scale so I bought their smallest size – 34. Normally I can wear a size 5 if there is an ankle strap. I ordered the fastest shipping option because the shoes were so inexpensive that it didn’t matter –I would have to paid more just purchasing formal shoes at any big box store. I ordered on a Friday night and they were delivered on Wednesday morning.

The shoes fit well and are very light. In the picture you can see some golf flecks – this is actually on the shoe as glued on gold stars, I could have done without that. The strap was not l what I was used to…I almost thought they were broken. They are not, it must add to the comfort – I attached a picture of how they work.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By whinns 2016-11-16 10:58:32

Slightly higher heel than 1st pair but just as comfortable. See previous comment.

By stephanie.panamagrama 2016-11-04 06:51:35

Needed to add another hole on the straps because my feet are skinny. Other than that, perfect with the dress.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 147 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71