Women's Leatherette Heels Sandals Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Leatherette Heels Sandals Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes #053052423

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £30.00  Save  £15.00

£14.00
4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mdebaz 2016-05-31 19:18:16

These shoes arrived on time. They were exactly what I was expecting. They seem to be well made. I have been using them once or twice a week for dancing. I would highly recommend them.

pic1.jpeg

By kristin.duffner 2015-09-09 10:00:14

Beautiful quality and comfortable. They run a little big so I'm returning for a size down. Shipping was fast and easy.

pic1.jpeg

By cla717 2015-07-12 14:08:36

Hi, for me the entire process went smoothly. I measured each foot as instructed and used the size chart to select size 42, equivalent to 8 1/2 in US sizes.
I bought the shoes for salsa and they fit giving good support. The problem I found is that half sizes are not available so you have to order the next full size. This left a little spacing at the back so I inserted a shoe pad at the heel.
I would recommend JJ's House and I will purchase from them again.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By hallelujah.emily 2015-05-04 12:24:19

Fantastic shoes!! Decent price. Perfect support for my feet with latin dancing. I can't wait to wear these to prom!

pic1.jpeg

By Julie 2016-07-07 02:23:40

It's just fine with me.

By Wendy 2016-06-24 04:03:43

Cute - comfy - stylish yet practical. Perfect for work! Love them!!

By Mikaela 2016-06-16 20:15:36

It's very cute, really cute, but the material is very light

By ehlk 2016-02-19 14:28:17

Soulier confortable, pareille comme sur la photo. Je porte des 5. J'ai commandé 34 et c'est parfait. Livraison a pris 1 mois par contre

By Kj.jennings 2015-07-23 00:50:29

Gorgeous dancing shoes. True to size.

By Karen 2015-06-23 20:24:32

Encantada. Comodísimos y sencillos. El trato de la pagina excelente. Llegan en perfecto estado

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71