Women's Leatherette Sparkling Glitter Heels Pumps Modern With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Leatherette Sparkling Glitter Heels Pumps Modern With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes #053013200

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £38.00  Save  £24.00

£14.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ellie 2013-11-26 00:24:44 FEATURED REVIEW

So beautiful! I received the shoes today. They are very beautiful. The size suits me very well after following your customer representative's suggestion! Thank you very much for your help. I feel very comfortable when I wear the shoes. I will wear the shoes to an important party. I am sure I will be the most charming person at the party. Thank you very much JJsHouse! I will recommend your website to everyone I know!

pic1.jpeg

By irnaoei 2013-11-27 18:22:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Very pleased with my purchase. They arrived in 20 days for the super saver shipping from China to NC. Front shoes are wide enough for my feet but not too wide. Very sexy & comfortable low heel. Hopefully they'll last long and i'll try them for my dance class. Thank you JJ house.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-28 01:18:28

Dear Irnaoei, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with our shoes. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By jenwright4 2013-10-30 11:34:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered these lower heal shoes in silver as I wanted them for a wedding to wear all day. I just had to get a few more holes punched into the strap. lovely shoes. very pleased.

By jenwright4 2013-10-18 10:50:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I chose these for my 2nd pair, in case the others were to high a heel for all day wear. They are lovely, just need to get another hole put in the strap. very pleased.

By Janice 2012-11-14 21:14:28

I SEE A WRONG SIZE AND RECEIVED IT. BUT THE SHOES ARE BEAUTIFUL. I WILL CHANGE ONE IN MY RIGHT SIZE. HOPE IT IS NICE AS THE FORMAL ONES.

By Tanya 2012-11-11 21:14:21 FEATURED REVIEW

Loved these right out of the box! No break-in, no blisters - just happy feet. I had previously vowed never to wear sandals again because they tear my feet apart, but these were definitely the exception.

By Ingrd 2012-11-09 21:23:29 FEATURED REVIEW

These are my favorite shoes that are the most comfortable and do not look orthopedic

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71