Women's Leatherette Sparkling Glitter Heels Pumps Modern With T-Strap Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Leatherette Sparkling Glitter Heels Pumps Modern With T-Strap Dance Shoes #053013261

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £8.00

  • Color chart
  • Heel type
£25.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dancequeen 2014-11-14 08:26:12

these shoes are great, the colours are stunning i call them my Technicolor shoes. they are very comfortable and well made. they are not just great for dancing but special occasions as well. truly recommend.

By jennietham 2014-01-09 05:12:24

Very happy with the shoes, unfortunately is again too big so need to order another pair in size 33 this time. Hope you can give me a coupon of US $10 for this.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-10 02:40:19

Dear jennietham, please take our deepest apologies for the problems you encountered. Could you supply us with more details? Please send to [email protected] will try our best to offer a better discount for you.

By bonniemywhippet 2013-12-31 04:58:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow these are classy shoes really look amazing many thanks:) Will definitely deal again:) I have really been impressed with jj's house can't fault them in any way 5 Stars for sure:)

By bonniemywhippet 2013-12-19 04:19:30 FEATURED REVIEW

What an awesome pair of shoes and so comfortable.Personally made the heel height as I wanted and the shoes are just gorgeous:) Looking forward to wearing them out:)

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-19 23:33:24

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our shoes provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality.

By veronicaartist 2013-12-06 03:11:10 FEATURED REVIEW

They look perfect and feel great. I am so happy with them. The size is right to me. It looks like pictured.

By veronicaartist 2013-12-06 03:10:36 FEATURED REVIEW

They look perfect and feel great. I am so happy with them. The size is right to me. It looks like pictured.

By veronicaartist 2013-12-06 03:10:18 FEATURED REVIEW

They look perfect and feel great. I am so happy with them. The size is right to me. It looks like pictured.

By azra 2013-11-12 01:50:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered these shoes in pink. Originally ordered a smaller size but panicked that they would be small. I messaged customer service, they replied very quickly and I was able to change my order to 1 size bigger for a small and reasonable fee considering new shoes needed to be made. Order arrived very quickly and in great condition. It turned out that they are a size too big but that was my fault. I can still dance in them no problem and I am getting lots of compliments from people on how amazing they look. I feel like a princess in these shoes. Can't wait to buy more of their shoes, I have a long list of my favourites! Love the price as I would have to pay 3 times more if I was to buy them here in Australia. Very happy customer, hope my future shopping experiences on this site are equally positive :-) .

By Arlene 2012-11-13 22:17:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Omg I love these,can't wait till my dancing day now to wear them.gonna make my day special

By Sigrid 2012-11-12 00:30:23 FEATURED REVIEW

The shoes are cushioned and very comfortable. The size is right to me. It looks like pictured and look nice both with bussines attire and casual outfit. The order delivered right on the date indicated.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71