Women's Leatherette Sparkling Glitter Heels Pumps Modern With T-Strap Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Leatherette Sparkling Glitter Heels Pumps Modern With T-Strap Dance Shoes #053020145

Price: £ 28.00

List Price: £59.00  Save  £31.00

£28.00
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Marina 2015-04-30 09:24:00

Just received these. Ordered them 19 April and 30 April they were in Oklahoma. Fast! (They also smelled great, brand newly made shoes) They are BEAUTIFUL! More beautiful that you can tell by the photo. The workmanship looks excellent (haven't worn them dancing yet) and they look really elegant on my feet.
However they are a bit too small, though I did the measuring thing and even rounded up my foot length (very little but still). I ended up ordering them in size 39, but it seems I need a 40.
In the stores I usually buy shoes 40 and sometimes 39 according to design.
Also note, especially if you've ordered dance shoes before from Supadance or similar, those companies offer a normal and a wider fit, and comparatively, these shoes would be a normal fit. So for me that I have a little wider foot (where the toes are) they are a bit narrow.
So I only put 4 stars instead of 5 because of the sizing system, it didn't work accurately for me.
All in all, they are very beautiful, well done and at a great price, with quick delivery! Just be sure you're ordering the right size.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By jdcourtney 2015-07-21 00:33:53

My shoes arrived today and they are gorgeous as well as being beautifully made and a perfect fit.

By Teresa 2015-06-26 18:28:01

This pair of shoes arrived very quick and they look great, I also tried them to dance and they are very comfortable. I ordered them with 7.5cm heels and I think they fit perfect. Measure your size using the size chart, it helps a lot and in the end there are enough holes on the straps.

By peter.pc.cory 2015-01-26 04:18:18

These shoes are really lovely, fit perfectly size 39. I am going to order some more soon. Thankyou!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-27 02:09:20

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By candice_james2 2014-10-23 02:50:19

nice shoes

By hb1932 harold brookin 2014-09-19 09:25:29

My wife is truly delighted with these beautiful dance shoes
they are so comfortable and very much admired at our local dances. thanks for perfect fit and prompt service.I have now ordered a second pair.

By disalvioj 2014-07-12 21:20:37

These shoes are just exceptional! I have bought one silver pair & now bought a gold pair. They are very comfortable & elegant-looking. I recommend these dancing shoes as the quality & price are unbelievable! Thank you JJS House for your service & good quality items. Will definitely buy more shoes from you.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71