Women's Leatherette Sparkling Glitter Heels Sandals Latin With T-Strap Ankle Strap Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Leatherette Sparkling Glitter Heels Sandals Latin With T-Strap Ankle Strap Dance Shoes #053063277

Price: £ 14.00
60% OFF /

List Price: £34.00  Save  £20.00

£14.00
4.8 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By angiepeters 2016-11-12 07:22:10

These are beautiful shoes. I should have read the description more closely because I didn't realize they were dance shoes. She wore them anyway and they looked beautiful.

pic1.jpeg

By twin_88 2016-05-03 02:49:43

Love the shoes I received. Thanks jjshouse. They are beautiful and comfortable, just like the picture shows. I couldn't be more happier.

It took 14 days from ordering to delivery.Can't wait to wear them to dance.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By aishaa2105 2016-10-13 07:45:18

The shoe is cute and comfortable.

By chanty.schmid 2016-10-03 15:45:28

Beautiful and really comfortable too. I was walking around in them all day and my feet didn't hurt. There's only one thing: you should consider to get this shoe a size smaller than usual.

By jaquis2 2016-09-27 05:23:35

The heel is firm and supportive. The sole is soft and easy to dance with. Perfect dancing shoes!

By aguadoceleste 2016-09-13 14:18:17

Love these shoes! They are so light on my feet and look elegant and glamorous, just what I wanted! They fit true to size. Ladies bear in mind that the sole is suede, designed for indoor wear and will wear out quickly, but v practical to stop slipping.

By xkatiex98 2016-05-19 08:29:57

These shoes are so comfortable to walk in especially after wearing them for several hours i feel like im wearing flats!, beautiful design and fit.

By jennagrey13 2016-03-31 11:22:43

Beautiful shoes, so comfortable and perfect in size. Thankyou

By meryworld87 2015-11-22 13:45:08

I am surprised about how fast was the delivery, the customer service, etc. The shoes are very beautifiul and comfortable, I love them!

By BrandiNichole 2015-11-18 23:52:03

The shoes were gorgeous and I received them in a very timely manner.
I was surprised by the high quality!!
I highly suggest JJ's House to EVERYONE I know!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71