Women's Leatherette Sparkling Glitter Heels Sandals Latin With T-Strap Buckle Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Leatherette Sparkling Glitter Heels Sandals Latin With T-Strap Buckle Dance Shoes #053011481

Price: £ 12.00

List Price: £33.00  Save  £21.00

£12.00
4.9 (based on 23 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By virabha 2016-11-29 05:49:44

Very gorgeous n comfortable pair of dancing shoes. Size fits perfectly. Waiting to wear them for the upcoming Xmas party. Delivery was very prompt.Shoes arrived less than a week after the order was made.

Will definitely make more purchases n recommend JJ House to my dancing friends.

pic1.jpeg

By eoutar 2016-09-14 14:56:06

I bought these shoes for a Cosplay as a Dancing Girl from the Captain America: The First Avenger movie. The sizing was accurate according to descriptions given, and I was pleased overall with the quality of the shoe in relation to the price! A very good value. The shoes were super sparkly, and very comfortable. I wore them for most of an evening, on my feet the entire time. They also held up very well, in that you can barely tell they've been worn at all even though I walked all over downtown Atlanta in them! I would highly recommend these shoes to anyone needs them for a cosplay or just in general for a dash of sparkle to a party outfit!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By calexe 2016-02-18 16:34:46

First of all, I have to say how impressed I was with the quick delivery. I received the shoes very fast. As far as quality, I am also impressed, considering this is not an expensive shoe. I didn't even need time to break them in, that's how comfortable they are. I also like the lower heel, which I noticed many manufacturers don't make low heels like that. They have the look and appeal of the higher heel and the comfort of lower heel. I have worn them 3 times so far and no complains.

pic1.jpeg

By crcjefferson 2015-11-08 03:32:32

Good shoes, came with a bag to keep them in. Buckle a bit poor and confusing to use at first. Overall good, good heel and good for dancing. Using in grease production for teen angels in beauty school dropout

pic1.jpeg

By whinns 2016-11-16 10:56:55

Excellent in every respect about to order 3rd and 4th pair. Delivery time shorter than expected. Well done.

By ogalimovich 2015-12-30 13:51:59

Very good shoes. Last long even with quite intense wear. Highly recommend.

By pam.ringrose 2015-11-24 05:44:26

Lovely quality..only downsize for me I ordered a size too small..

By eu.dea 2015-06-08 14:12:45

Ótima a qualidade do sapato.

By louise.jacobs 2015-05-28 15:18:38

Very pleased with process and product!

By chiassondenise 2015-01-18 07:21:54

hi
i VE ORDERED THESE SHOES FOR SALSA DANCING AND I FEEL SO CONFORTABLE IN THEM I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYBODY.
i JUST LOVE THEM THEY ARE MY FAVORITE!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71