Women's Leatherette Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Rhinestone Crystal
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Leatherette Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Rhinestone Crystal #047064120

Price: £ 65.00

List Price: £130.00  Save  £65.00

£65.00
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By normasantiago2 2016-01-11 08:14:19

Omg, shipping was fast. They were so beautiful . The bride loved them.

pic1.png

By Louise.edwards10 2015-06-05 03:28:30

Absolutely love these shoes, ordered for my wedding and am now having dress adjusted so shoes can been seen. Absolutely gorgeous and comfortable definitely worth every penny.

pic1.png

By sophie_siddons 2016-11-08 04:14:42

Gorgeous shoes! Better then I thought they was going to be, the jewels on the front reflect the light and the heel is a good size... They feel like Cinderella shoes, perfect if you want to feel like a princess on your special day!

By dollyposey 2016-10-02 19:25:01

I love my new shoes, which I bought for my 50th Birthday party. I haven't had the chance to wear them yet, however, everyone that I showed the shoes to...love them also.

By Kirtland 2016-05-23 02:31:44

Amazing shoes!!!
I love the color very much!!!!!!!!!
it is very beautiful!!!

By cathrie 2016-05-19 22:19:51

it's cute,love love

By yAY12 2016-05-03 02:58:49

Love!!

By Soso149 2015-06-05 10:26:57

Amazing heels which is a copy of jimi choo but loves it for my wedding day and hopefully will shop again ...thanks

By ellieparrish735yahoo.com 2015-05-27 18:01:24

This is the shoe of the year, the century. But I am begging you to Pleasse, Please make them in a larger american size of a 9.5 and/or 10 please.

By adeline 2015-05-26 23:15:57

OMG!!!!!! Stunning....... they are beautiful!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00