Women's Patent Leather Stiletto Heel Pumps Platform Closed Toe With Rhinestone shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Patent Leather Stiletto Heel Pumps Platform Closed Toe With Rhinestone shoes #085026495

Price: £ 61.00

List Price: £153.00  Save  £92.00

£61.00
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By wendymatto 2013-10-30 11:22:07 FEATURED REVIEW

These are for my daughter to wear in her wedding. They were exactly what she was looking for. Sizing information is accurate and they fit her perfectly. Can't wait to see everything together.

pic1.bmp

By Mon 2013-10-01 01:37:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Looks amazing, very happy with the product! Sizing is perfect and is fairly easy and comfortable to walk in :) extremely pretty!! Love it :)

pic1.jpeg

By Ataragoodwin 2016-11-06 20:03:06

Looked great for photos! some toe cleavage showing though.

By cqchen 2016-05-03 03:14:55

The shoes are awesome! I love it! The color is beautiful!!!

By Jocelyn 2015-07-09 19:27:47

Love these. Size as expected, have only wore them once and got compliments.

By Ashley 2015-06-09 18:32:32

I love these shoes! They glam up any outfit and for the most part, fits comfortably!

By Madeline 2015-05-27 23:52:59

They fit perfect and can stand them without any issues.

By m87.rajabi 2015-05-20 01:33:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Aowwwwesooooomme!!!!!!!
I love it !!!
I feel like sindrella when I wear it! I can not take my eyes off !!
Excellent!
The most beautiful shoe I have ever had!
Thank you soooooooo much dears!

By gorgeouscrystal2003 2014-04-24 09:52:51

Got the shoes, these are gorgeous you will love it, excellent craftsmenship thank you so much:)

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-25 04:01:24

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Mayme 2013-11-19 23:28:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I must admit that purchasing items for my wedding on line made me nervous. I took the chance and I'm glad that I did. This shoes is the perfect size and as beautiful as in the picture. I couldn't be happier! Perfect!!It is well-made and looks much more expensive than it is.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71