Women's Real Leather Heels Pumps Modern Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Real Leather Heels Pumps Modern Dance Shoes #053009731

Price: £ 19.00

List Price: £38.00  Save  £20.00

£19.00
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By luvly_lisa63 2015-12-06 12:14:35

Very comfortable and plain shoes. Easy to dance in and easy to put on. The leather upper moulds into your feet. Very pleased my mum bought a pair also.

By Cathe 2015-06-26 18:35:09

The shoe itself is beautiful, fits just fine, and is comfortable to put on

By tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:05:01

Great value and true sizing!

By i-qu- 2014-01-24 06:42:57

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mir diesen Schuhen. Sie passen genau und sind weich und bequem zum Tanzen.

By Alana 2013-07-16 02:14:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Nice shoes! You can totally wear them not only dancing but anywhere indoor! i'm a teacher and I wear this pair of shoes to my classrooms. It is pretty and comfortable for the whole day!! Thanks for JJshouse.com.

By Cattie 2012-11-12 20:57:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my dancing shoes today. Tried them on they fit like a glove. I am a dancer who longs to dance with comfy gorgeous shoes and these I am so thrilled to say are perfect

By Shelly 2012-11-11 20:45:04

An excellent buy for the money! These are very comfortable and am looking forward to wearing them. Would order from this company again. :)

By Sara 2012-11-10 20:42:23

I purchased a pair of Real Leather Heels Modern Ballroom Dance Shoes because I am taking swing out classess.. i love them...i got my merchandise quickly and that is what i like. The shoes looked exactly like the picture..they are comfortable..and yes..i am ordering again..thanks so much.

By Jane 2012-11-09 21:20:03

Amazing shoes!!! The size fits perfectly, they are very comfortable and dance like a charm!I'd highly recommend these to my ballroom friends.

By rochelle 2012-11-09 00:41:31

Following the sizing instructions before purchasing the shoes, I was concerned whether the shoes would fit but I am pleased to say that they fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned and I wish I could wear them all the time and not just for dancing! Thanks for such a good job!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71